CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New York Jets

3rd in AFC East

9th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 1 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Oakland Final OAK 14, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 14 at Green Bay Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Sep 22 vs Chicago 8:30
Sun, Sep 28 vs Detroit 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at San Diego 4:25
Sun, Oct 12 vs Denver 1:00
Thu, Oct 16 at New England 8:25
Sun, Oct 26 vs Buffalo 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Kansas City 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 vs Pittsburgh 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Buffalo 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 vs Miami 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Tennessee 4:05
Sun, Dec 21 vs New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Miami 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Geno Smith 60 39 397 2
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Daryl Richardson 69 215 3.1 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Eric Decker 9 137 15.2 1

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
Buffalo 2 1 0 0.667
New England 2 1 0 0.667
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Miami 1 2 0 0.333
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Houston 2 1 0 0.667
Buffalo 2 1 0 0.667
San Diego 2 1 0 0.667
Baltimore 2 1 0 0.667
Pittsburgh 2 1 0 0.667
New England 2 1 0 0.667
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Indianapolis 1 2 0 0.333
Tennessee 1 2 0 0.333
Kansas City 1 2 0 0.333
Miami 1 2 0 0.333
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
Jacksonville 0 3 0 0
Oakland 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »