CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New York Jets

4th in AFC East

14th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 6 0 .143

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Oakland Final OAK 14, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 14 at Green Bay Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Mon, Sep 22 vs Chicago Final CHI 27, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 28 vs Detroit Final DET 24, NYJ 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at San Diego Final NYJ 0, SD 31
Sun, Oct 12 vs Denver Final DEN 31, NYJ 17
Thu, Oct 16 at New England Final NYJ 25, NE 27
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 26 vs Buffalo 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Kansas City 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 vs Pittsburgh 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Buffalo 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 vs Miami 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Tennessee 4:05
Sun, Dec 21 vs New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Miami 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Geno Smith 225 129 1,365 7
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Chris Ivory 88 432 4.9 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Eric Decker 24 323 13.5 3

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
New England 5 2 0 0.714
Buffalo 4 3 0 0.571
Miami 3 3 0 0.5
New York 1 6 0 0.143
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 6 1 0 0.857
Indianapolis 5 2 0 0.714
New England 5 2 0 0.714
Baltimore 5 2 0 0.714
San Diego 5 3 0 0.625
Cincinnati 3 2 1 0.583
Pittsburgh 4 3 0 0.571
Buffalo 4 3 0 0.571
Kansas City 3 3 0 0.5
Miami 3 3 0 0.5
Cleveland 3 3 0 0.5
Houston 3 4 0 0.429
Tennessee 2 5 0 0.286
New York 1 6 0 0.143
Jacksonville 1 6 0 0.143
Oakland 0 6 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs