CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New York Jets

4th in AFC East

13th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 9 0 .182

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Oakland Final OAK 14, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 14 at Green Bay Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Mon, Sep 22 vs Chicago Final CHI 27, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 28 vs Detroit Final DET 24, NYJ 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at San Diego Final NYJ 0, SD 31
Sun, Oct 12 vs Denver Final DEN 31, NYJ 17
Thu, Oct 16 at New England Final NYJ 25, NE 27
Sun, Oct 26 vs Buffalo Final BUF 43, NYJ 23

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Kansas City Final NYJ 10, KC 24
Sun, Nov 9 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 13, NYJ 20
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 23 at Buffalo Postponed  
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Nov 24 at Buffalo Final NYJ 3, BUF 38

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 vs Miami 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Tennessee 4:05
Sun, Dec 21 vs New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Miami 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Geno Smith 245 141 1,459 7
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Chris Ivory 130 579 4.4 5
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Eric Decker 47 513 10.9 4

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
New England 9 2 0 0.818
Miami 6 5 0 0.545
Buffalo 6 5 0 0.545
New York 2 9 0 0.182
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
New England 9 2 0 0.818
Denver 8 3 0 0.727
Cincinnati 7 3 1 0.682
Indianapolis 7 4 0 0.636
Kansas City 7 4 0 0.636
San Diego 7 4 0 0.636
Baltimore 7 4 0 0.636
Pittsburgh 7 4 0 0.636
Cleveland 7 4 0 0.636
Miami 6 5 0 0.545
Buffalo 6 5 0 0.545
Houston 5 6 0 0.455
New York 2 9 0 0.182
Tennessee 2 9 0 0.182
e- Jacksonville 1 10 0 0.091
e- Oakland 1 10 0 0.091
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs