CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New York Giants

3rd in NFC East

10th in National Football Conference

Founded:
1925
Home Stadium:
MetLife Stadium
City:
East Rutherford, New Jersey

Official Team Website

W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
7 9 0 .438

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 at Dallas Final NYG 31, DAL 36
Sun, Sep 15 vs Denver Final DEN 41, NYG 23
Sun, Sep 22 at Carolina Final NYG 0, CAR 38
Sun, Sep 29 at Kansas City Final NYG 7, KC 31

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 6 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 36, NYG 21
Thu, Oct 10 at Chicago Final NYG 21, CHI 27
Mon, Oct 21 vs Minnesota Final MIN 7, NYG 23
Sun, Oct 27 at Philadelphia Final NYG 15, PHI 7

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 10 vs Oakland Final OAK 20, NYG 24
Sun, Nov 17 vs Green Bay Final GB 13, NYG 27
Sun, Nov 24 vs Dallas Final DAL 24, NYG 21

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 at Washington Final NYG 24, WAS 17
Sun, Dec 8 at San Diego Final NYG 14, SD 37
Sun, Dec 15 vs Seattle Final SEA 23, NYG 0
Sun, Dec 22 at Detroit Final NYG 23, DET 20
Sun, Dec 29 vs Washington Final WAS 6, NYG 20
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Eli Manning 551 317 3,818 18
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Andre Brown 139 492 3.5 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Victor Cruz 73 998 13.7 4

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 13 3 0 0.813
y- Carolina 12 4 0 0.75
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
y- Green Bay 8 7 1 0.531
x- San Francisco 12 4 0 0.75
x- New Orleans 11 5 0 0.688
e- Arizona 10 6 0 0.625
e- Chicago 8 8 0 0.5
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Detroit 7 9 0 0.438
e- St. Louis 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 5 10 1 0.344
e- Atlanta 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 4 12 0 0.25
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »