CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New Orleans Saints

2nd in NFC South

9th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
7 9 0 .438

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Atlanta Final NO 34, ATL 37
Sun, Sep 14 at Cleveland Final NO 24, CLE 26
Sun, Sep 21 vs Minnesota Final MIN 9, NO 20
Sun, Sep 28 at Dallas Final NO 17, DAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 31, NO 37
Sun, Oct 19 at Detroit Final NO 23, DET 24
Sun, Oct 26 vs Green Bay Final GB 23, NO 44
Thu, Oct 30 at Carolina Final NO 28, CAR 10

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs San Francisco Final SF 27, NO 24
Sun, Nov 16 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 27, NO 10
Mon, Nov 24 vs Baltimore Final BAL 34, NO 27
Sun, Nov 30 at Pittsburgh Final NO 35, PIT 32

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Carolina Final CAR 41, NO 10
Mon, Dec 15 at Chicago Final NO 31, CHI 15
Sun, Dec 21 vs Atlanta Final ATL 30, NO 14
Sun, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay Final NO 23, TB 20
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Drew Brees 659 456 4,952 33
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Mark Ingram 226 964 4.3 9
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Kenny Stills 63 931 14.8 3

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs