CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New Orleans Saints

3rd in NFC South

14th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
0 2 0 .000

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Atlanta Final NO 34, ATL 37
Sun, Sep 14 at Cleveland Final NO 24, CLE 26
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Sep 28 at Dallas 8:30

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 at Detroit 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 vs Green Bay 8:30
Thu, Oct 30 at Carolina 8:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs San Francisco 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Mon, Nov 24 vs Baltimore 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 at Pittsburgh 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Carolina 1:00
Mon, Dec 15 at Chicago 8:30
Sun, Dec 21 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Drew Brees 82 56 570 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Mark Ingram 24 143 6.0 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jimmy Graham 18 200 11.1 2

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 2 0 0 1
Atlanta 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 0 2 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 2 0 0
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 2 0 0 1
Arizona 2 0 0 1
Philadelphia 2 0 0 1
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
Seattle 1 1 0 0.5
Minnesota 1 1 0 0.5
Atlanta 1 1 0 0.5
San Francisco 1 1 0 0.5
Detroit 1 1 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 1 0 0.5
Washington 1 1 0 0.5
Dallas 1 1 0 0.5
Green Bay 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 0 2 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 2 0 0
New York 0 2 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »