CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New Orleans Saints

2nd in NFC South

11th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 4 0 .333

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Atlanta Final NO 34, ATL 37
Sun, Sep 14 at Cleveland Final NO 24, CLE 26
Sun, Sep 21 vs Minnesota Final MIN 9, NO 20
Sun, Sep 28 at Dallas Final NO 17, DAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 31, NO 37
Sun, Oct 19 at Detroit Final NO 23, DET 24
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 26 vs Green Bay 8:30
Thu, Oct 30 at Carolina 8:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs San Francisco 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Mon, Nov 24 vs Baltimore 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 at Pittsburgh 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Carolina 1:00
Mon, Dec 15 at Chicago 8:30
Sun, Dec 21 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Drew Brees 263 178 1,916 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Khiry Robinson 64 330 5.2 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jimmy Graham 34 376 11.1 3

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 3 3 1 0.5
New Orleans 2 4 0 0.333
Atlanta 2 5 0 0.286
Tampa Bay 1 5 0 0.167
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Dallas 6 1 0 0.857
Arizona 5 1 0 0.833
Detroit 5 2 0 0.714
Carolina 3 3 1 0.5
Philadelphia 5 1 0 0.833
Green Bay 5 2 0 0.714
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 3 3 0 0.5
Chicago 3 4 0 0.429
New York 3 4 0 0.429
New Orleans 2 4 0 0.333
St. Louis 2 4 0 0.333
Minnesota 2 5 0 0.286
Atlanta 2 5 0 0.286
Washington 2 5 0 0.286
Tampa Bay 1 5 0 0.167
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs