CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New Orleans Saints

1st in NFC South

4th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
6 8 0 .429

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Atlanta Final NO 34, ATL 37
Sun, Sep 14 at Cleveland Final NO 24, CLE 26
Sun, Sep 21 vs Minnesota Final MIN 9, NO 20
Sun, Sep 28 at Dallas Final NO 17, DAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 31, NO 37
Sun, Oct 19 at Detroit Final NO 23, DET 24
Sun, Oct 26 vs Green Bay Final GB 23, NO 44
Thu, Oct 30 at Carolina Final NO 28, CAR 10

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs San Francisco Final SF 27, NO 24
Sun, Nov 16 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 27, NO 10
Mon, Nov 24 vs Baltimore Final BAL 34, NO 27
Sun, Nov 30 at Pittsburgh Final NO 35, PIT 32

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Carolina Final CAR 41, NO 10
Mon, Dec 15 at Chicago Final NO 31, CHI 15
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Drew Brees 574 402 4,358 31
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Mark Ingram 199 869 4.4 7
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jimmy Graham 73 782 10.7 9

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs