CBC Sports

NFL Teams

New England Patriots

1st in AFC East

1st in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
11 3 0 .786

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Miami Final NE 20, MIA 33
Sun, Sep 14 at Minnesota Final NE 30, MIN 7
Sun, Sep 21 vs Oakland Final OAK 9, NE 16
Mon, Sep 29 at Kansas City Final NE 14, KC 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 17, NE 43
Sun, Oct 12 at Buffalo Final NE 37, BUF 22
Thu, Oct 16 vs New York Final NYJ 25, NE 27
Sun, Oct 26 vs Chicago Final CHI 23, NE 51

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Denver Final DEN 21, NE 43
Sun, Nov 16 at Indianapolis Final NE 42, IND 20
Sun, Nov 23 vs Detroit Final DET 9, NE 34
Sun, Nov 30 at Green Bay Final NE 21, GB 26

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at San Diego Final NE 23, SD 14
Sun, Dec 14 vs Miami Final MIA 13, NE 41
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 at New York 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Buffalo 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Tom Brady 531 342 3,847 32
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jonas Gray 83 407 4.9 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Rob Gronkowski 76 1,093 14.4 11

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 11 3 0 0.786
Buffalo 8 6 0 0.571
Miami 7 7 0 0.5
e- New York 3 11 0 0.214
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 11 3 0 0.786
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
y- Indianapolis 10 4 0 0.714
Cincinnati 9 4 1 0.679
Pittsburgh 9 5 0 0.643
Baltimore 9 5 0 0.643
Kansas City 8 6 0 0.571
San Diego 8 6 0 0.571
Buffalo 8 6 0 0.571
Houston 7 7 0 0.5
Miami 7 7 0 0.5
Cleveland 7 7 0 0.5
e- New York 3 11 0 0.214
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 2 12 0 0.143
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs