CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Minnesota Vikings

4th in NFC North

11th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
4 7 0 .364

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at St. Louis Final MIN 34, STL 6
Sun, Sep 14 vs New England Final NE 30, MIN 7
Sun, Sep 21 at New Orleans Final MIN 9, NO 20
Sun, Sep 28 vs Atlanta Final ATL 28, MIN 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 at Green Bay Final MIN 10, GB 42
Sun, Oct 12 vs Detroit Final DET 17, MIN 3
Sun, Oct 19 at Buffalo Final MIN 16, BUF 17
Sun, Oct 26 at Tampa Bay Final MIN 19, TB 13

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Washington Final WAS 26, MIN 29
Sun, Nov 16 at Chicago Final MIN 13, CHI 21
Sun, Nov 23 vs Green Bay Final GB 24, MIN 21
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 30 vs Carolina 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New York 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Detroit 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Chicago 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Teddy Bridgewater 262 158 1,689 6
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jerick McKinnon 113 538 4.8 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jerome Simpson 48 726 15.1 1

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 9 2 0 0.818
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Philadelphia 8 3 0 0.727
Atlanta 4 7 0 0.364
Dallas 8 3 0 0.727
Seattle 7 4 0 0.636
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
San Francisco 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
New Orleans 4 7 0 0.364
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
St. Louis 4 7 0 0.364
Carolina 3 7 1 0.318
New York 3 8 0 0.273
Washington 3 8 0 0.273
Tampa Bay 2 9 0 0.182
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs