CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Minnesota Vikings

4th in NFC North

13th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 10 1 .344

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 at Detroit Final MIN 24, DET 34
Sun, Sep 15 at Chicago Final MIN 30, CHI 31
Sun, Sep 22 vs Cleveland Final CLE 31, MIN 27
Sun, Sep 29 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 27, MIN 34

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 13 vs Carolina Final CAR 35, MIN 10
Mon, Oct 21 at New York Final MIN 7, NYG 23
Sun, Oct 27 vs Green Bay Final GB 44, MIN 31

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 at Dallas Final MIN 23, DAL 27
Thu, Nov 7 vs Washington Final WAS 27, MIN 34
Sun, Nov 17 at Seattle Final MIN 20, SEA 41
Sun, Nov 24 at Green Bay Final MIN 26, GB 26

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 vs Chicago Final CHI 20, MIN 23
Sun, Dec 8 at Baltimore Final MIN 26, BAL 29
Sun, Dec 15 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 30, MIN 48
Sun, Dec 22 at Cincinnati Final MIN 14, CIN 42
Sun, Dec 29 vs Detroit Final DET 13, MIN 14
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Matt Cassel 254 153 1,807 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Adrian Peterson 279 1,266 4.5 10
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Greg Jennings 68 804 11.8 4

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
y- Green Bay 8 7 1 0.531
e- Chicago 8 8 0 0.5
e- Detroit 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 5 10 1 0.344
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 13 3 0 0.813
y- Carolina 12 4 0 0.75
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
y- Green Bay 8 7 1 0.531
x- San Francisco 12 4 0 0.75
x- New Orleans 11 5 0 0.688
e- Arizona 10 6 0 0.625
e- Chicago 8 8 0 0.5
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Detroit 7 9 0 0.438
e- St. Louis 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 5 10 1 0.344
e- Atlanta 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 4 12 0 0.25
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »