CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Minnesota Vikings

3rd in NFC North

9th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
6 8 0 .429

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at St. Louis Final MIN 34, STL 6
Sun, Sep 14 vs New England Final NE 30, MIN 7
Sun, Sep 21 at New Orleans Final MIN 9, NO 20
Sun, Sep 28 vs Atlanta Final ATL 28, MIN 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 at Green Bay Final MIN 10, GB 42
Sun, Oct 12 vs Detroit Final DET 17, MIN 3
Sun, Oct 19 at Buffalo Final MIN 16, BUF 17
Sun, Oct 26 at Tampa Bay Final MIN 19, TB 13

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Washington Final WAS 26, MIN 29
Sun, Nov 16 at Chicago Final MIN 13, CHI 21
Sun, Nov 23 vs Green Bay Final GB 24, MIN 21
Sun, Nov 30 vs Carolina Final CAR 13, MIN 31

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New York Final NYJ 24, MIN 30
Sun, Dec 14 at Detroit Final MIN 14, DET 16
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Chicago 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Teddy Bridgewater 351 223 2,451 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jerick McKinnon 113 538 4.8 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jerome Simpson 48 726 15.1 1

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs