CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Miami Dolphins

2nd in AFC East

7th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
6 4 0 .600

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs New England Final NE 20, MIA 33
Sun, Sep 14 at Buffalo Final MIA 10, BUF 29
Sun, Sep 21 vs Kansas City Final KC 34, MIA 15
Sun, Sep 28 at Oakland Final MIA 38, OAK 14

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 12 vs Green Bay Final GB 27, MIA 24
Sun, Oct 19 at Chicago Final MIA 27, CHI 14
Sun, Oct 26 at Jacksonville Final MIA 27, JAX 13

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs San Diego Final SD 0, MIA 37
Sun, Nov 9 at Detroit Final MIA 16, DET 20
Thu, Nov 13 vs Buffalo Final BUF 9, MIA 22
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 23 at Denver 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 at New York 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 vs Baltimore 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ryan Tannehill 353 231 2,354 17
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Lamar Miller 125 614 4.9 5
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Mike Wallace 44 557 12.7 6

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
New England 8 2 0 0.8
Miami 6 4 0 0.6
Buffalo 5 5 0 0.5
New York 2 8 0 0.2
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
New England 8 2 0 0.8
Denver 7 3 0 0.7
Cincinnati 6 3 1 0.65
Indianapolis 6 4 0 0.6
Kansas City 7 3 0 0.7
Pittsburgh 7 4 0 0.636
Miami 6 4 0 0.6
San Diego 6 4 0 0.6
Baltimore 6 4 0 0.6
Cleveland 6 4 0 0.6
Houston 5 5 0 0.5
Buffalo 5 5 0 0.5
New York 2 8 0 0.2
Tennessee 2 8 0 0.2
Jacksonville 1 9 0 0.1
e- Oakland 0 10 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs