CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Miami Dolphins

2nd in AFC East

10th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 2 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs New England Final NE 20, MIA 33
Sun, Sep 14 at Buffalo Final MIA 10, BUF 29
Sun, Sep 21 vs Kansas City Final KC 34, MIA 15
Sun, Sep 28 at Oakland Final MIA 38, OAK 14

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 12 vs Green Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 at Chicago 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at Jacksonville 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs San Diego 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 at Detroit 1:00
Thu, Nov 13 vs Buffalo 8:25
Sun, Nov 23 at Denver 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 at New York 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 vs Baltimore 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ryan Tannehill 155 93 902 6
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Lamar Miller 49 277 5.6 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Mike Wallace 20 246 12.3 3

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
Buffalo 2 2 0 0.5
Miami 2 2 0 0.5
New England 2 2 0 0.5
New York 1 3 0 0.25
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
San Diego 3 1 0 0.75
Houston 3 1 0 0.75
Buffalo 2 2 0 0.5
Baltimore 3 1 0 0.75
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Indianapolis 2 2 0 0.5
Kansas City 2 2 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 2 2 0 0.5
Miami 2 2 0 0.5
New England 2 2 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
New York 1 3 0 0.25
Tennessee 1 3 0 0.25
Jacksonville 0 4 0 0
Oakland 0 4 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »