CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Miami Dolphins

2nd in AFC East

7th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 1 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs New England Final NE 20, MIA 33
Sun, Sep 14 at Buffalo Final MIA 10, BUF 29
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Kansas City 4:25
Sun, Sep 28 at Oakland 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 12 vs Green Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 at Chicago 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at Jacksonville 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs San Diego 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 at Detroit 1:00
Thu, Nov 13 vs Buffalo 8:25
Sun, Nov 23 at Denver 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 at New York 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 vs Baltimore 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ryan Tannehill 81 49 419 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Daniel Thomas 109 406 3.7 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Damian Williams 15 178 11.9 0

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
Buffalo 2 0 0 1
Miami 1 1 0 0.5
New York 1 1 0 0.5
New England 1 1 0 0.5
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 2 0 0 1
Buffalo 2 0 0 1
Cincinnati 2 0 0 1
Houston 2 0 0 1
Tennessee 1 1 0 0.5
Baltimore 1 1 0 0.5
Miami 1 1 0 0.5
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 1 1 0 0.5
San Diego 1 1 0 0.5
New England 1 1 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 1 0 0.5
Jacksonville 0 2 0 0
Indianapolis 0 2 0 0
Oakland 0 2 0 0
Kansas City 0 2 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »