CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Miami Dolphins

3rd in AFC East

10th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
4 3 0 .571

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs New England Final NE 20, MIA 33
Sun, Sep 14 at Buffalo Final MIA 10, BUF 29
Sun, Sep 21 vs Kansas City Final KC 34, MIA 15
Sun, Sep 28 at Oakland Final MIA 38, OAK 14

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 12 vs Green Bay Final GB 27, MIA 24
Sun, Oct 19 at Chicago Final MIA 27, CHI 14
Sun, Oct 26 at Jacksonville Final MIA 27, JAX 13

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs San Diego 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 at Detroit 1:00
Thu, Nov 13 vs Buffalo 8:25
Sun, Nov 23 at Denver 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 at New York 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 vs Baltimore 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at New England 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ryan Tannehill 247 154 1,619 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Lamar Miller 95 469 4.9 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Mike Wallace 32 418 13.1 5

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
New England 6 2 0 0.75
Buffalo 5 3 0 0.625
Miami 4 3 0 0.571
New York 1 7 0 0.125
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 6 1 0 0.857
New England 6 2 0 0.75
Cincinnati 4 2 1 0.643
Indianapolis 5 3 0 0.625
San Diego 5 3 0 0.625
Buffalo 5 3 0 0.625
Baltimore 5 3 0 0.625
Pittsburgh 5 3 0 0.625
Kansas City 4 3 0 0.571
Miami 4 3 0 0.571
Cleveland 4 3 0 0.571
Houston 4 4 0 0.5
Tennessee 2 6 0 0.25
New York 1 7 0 0.125
Jacksonville 1 7 0 0.125
Oakland 0 7 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs