CBC Sports

NFL Teams

St. Louis Rams

4th in NFC West

12th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 4 0 .333

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Minnesota Final MIN 34, STL 6
Sun, Sep 14 at Tampa Bay Final STL 19, TB 17
Sun, Sep 21 vs Dallas Final DAL 34, STL 31

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Philadelphia Final STL 28, PHI 34
Mon, Oct 13 vs San Francisco Final SF 31, STL 17
Sun, Oct 19 vs Seattle Final SEA 26, STL 28
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 26 at Kansas City 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at San Francisco 4:05
Sun, Nov 9 at Arizona 4:25
Sun, Nov 16 vs Denver 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at San Diego 4:05
Sun, Nov 30 vs Oakland 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Washington 1:00
Thu, Dec 11 vs Arizona 8:25
Sun, Dec 21 vs New York 4:05
Sun, Dec 28 at Seattle 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Case Keenum 253 137 1,760 9
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Zac Stacy 61 240 3.9 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Brian Quick 24 365 15.2 3

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 5 1 0 0.833
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 3 3 0 0.5
St. Louis 2 4 0 0.333
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Dallas 6 1 0 0.857
Arizona 5 1 0 0.833
Detroit 5 2 0 0.714
Carolina 3 3 1 0.5
Philadelphia 5 1 0 0.833
Green Bay 5 2 0 0.714
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 3 3 0 0.5
Chicago 3 4 0 0.429
New York 3 4 0 0.429
New Orleans 2 4 0 0.333
St. Louis 2 4 0 0.333
Minnesota 2 5 0 0.286
Atlanta 2 5 0 0.286
Washington 2 5 0 0.286
Tampa Bay 1 5 0 0.167
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs