CBC Sports

NFL Teams

St. Louis Rams

4th in NFC West

14th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 5 0 .286

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Minnesota Final MIN 34, STL 6
Sun, Sep 14 at Tampa Bay Final STL 19, TB 17
Sun, Sep 21 vs Dallas Final DAL 34, STL 31

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Philadelphia Final STL 28, PHI 34
Mon, Oct 13 vs San Francisco Final SF 31, STL 17
Sun, Oct 19 vs Seattle Final SEA 26, STL 28
Sun, Oct 26 at Kansas City Final STL 7, KC 34

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at San Francisco 4:05
Sun, Nov 9 at Arizona 4:25
Sun, Nov 16 vs Denver 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at San Diego 4:05
Sun, Nov 30 vs Oakland 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Washington 1:00
Thu, Dec 11 vs Arizona 8:25
Sun, Dec 21 vs New York 4:05
Sun, Dec 28 at Seattle 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Case Keenum 253 137 1,760 9
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Zac Stacy 66 257 3.9 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Brian Quick 25 375 15.0 3

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 6 1 0 0.857
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 4 3 0 0.571
St. Louis 2 5 0 0.286
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 6 1 0 0.857
Detroit 6 2 0 0.75
Dallas 6 2 0 0.75
New Orleans 4 4 0 0.5
Philadelphia 5 2 0 0.714
Green Bay 5 3 0 0.625
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 4 3 0 0.571
New York 3 4 0 0.429
Carolina 3 5 1 0.389
Chicago 3 5 0 0.375
Minnesota 3 5 0 0.375
Washington 3 5 0 0.375
St. Louis 2 5 0 0.286
Atlanta 2 6 0 0.25
Tampa Bay 1 6 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs