CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Oakland Raiders

4th in AFC West

16th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 10 0 .091

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at New York Final OAK 14, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 14 vs Houston Final HOU 30, OAK 14
Sun, Sep 21 at New England Final OAK 9, NE 16
Sun, Sep 28 vs Miami Final MIA 38, OAK 14

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 12 vs San Diego Final SD 31, OAK 28
Sun, Oct 19 vs Arizona Final ARI 24, OAK 13
Sun, Oct 26 at Cleveland Final OAK 13, CLE 23

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Seattle Final OAK 24, SEA 30
Sun, Nov 9 vs Denver Final DEN 41, OAK 17
Sun, Nov 16 at San Diego Final OAK 6, SD 13
Thu, Nov 20 vs Kansas City Final KC 20, OAK 24
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 30 at St. Louis 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs San Francisco 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 at Kansas City 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Buffalo 4:25
Sun, Dec 28 at Denver 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Derek Carr 406 240 2,249 14
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Darren McFadden 125 422 3.4 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
James Jones 54 545 10.1 4

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
Denver 8 3 0 0.727
Kansas City 7 4 0 0.636
San Diego 7 4 0 0.636
e- Oakland 1 10 0 0.091
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
New England 9 2 0 0.818
Denver 8 3 0 0.727
Cincinnati 7 3 1 0.682
Indianapolis 7 4 0 0.636
Pittsburgh 7 4 0 0.636
Kansas City 7 4 0 0.636
San Diego 7 4 0 0.636
Cleveland 7 4 0 0.636
Baltimore 6 4 0 0.6
Miami 6 5 0 0.545
Buffalo 5 5 0 0.5
Houston 5 6 0 0.455
New York 2 8 0 0.2
Tennessee 2 9 0 0.182
Jacksonville 1 10 0 0.091
e- Oakland 1 10 0 0.091
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs