CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Kansas City Chiefs

3rd in AFC West

8th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 6 0 .571

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Tennessee Final TEN 26, KC 10
Sun, Sep 14 at Denver Final KC 17, DEN 24
Sun, Sep 21 at Miami Final KC 34, MIA 15
Mon, Sep 29 vs New England Final NE 14, KC 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at San Francisco Final KC 17, SF 22
Sun, Oct 19 at San Diego Final KC 23, SD 20
Sun, Oct 26 vs St. Louis Final STL 7, KC 34

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs New York Final NYJ 10, KC 24
Sun, Nov 9 at Buffalo Final KC 17, BUF 13
Sun, Nov 16 vs Seattle Final SEA 20, KC 24
Thu, Nov 20 at Oakland Final KC 20, OAK 24
Sun, Nov 30 vs Denver Final DEN 29, KC 16

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Arizona Final KC 14, ARI 17
Sun, Dec 14 vs Oakland Final OAK 13, KC 31
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 at Pittsburgh Final KC 12 , PIT 20
Sun, Dec 28 vs San Diego 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Alex Smith 419 272 2,954 18
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jamaal Charles 184 950 5.2 9
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Travis Kelce 56 747 13.3 5

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
San Diego 9 6 0 0.6
Kansas City 8 6 0 0.571
e- Oakland 2 12 0 0.143
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 11 3 0 0.786
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
y- Indianapolis 10 4 0 0.714
Cincinnati 9 4 1 0.679
Pittsburgh 9 5 0 0.643
Baltimore 9 5 0 0.643
San Diego 9 6 0 0.6
Kansas City 8 6 0 0.571
Buffalo 8 6 0 0.571
Houston 7 7 0 0.5
Miami 7 7 0 0.5
Cleveland 7 7 0 0.5
e- New York 3 11 0 0.214
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 2 12 0 0.143
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs