CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Kansas City Chiefs

2nd in AFC West

9th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
- - - -

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 at Jacksonville Final KC 28, JAX 2
Sun, Sep 15 vs Dallas Final DAL 16, KC 17
Thu, Sep 19 at Philadelphia Final KC 26, PHI 16
Sun, Sep 29 vs New York Final NYG 7, KC 31

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 6 at Tennessee Final KC 26, TEN 17
Sun, Oct 13 vs Oakland Final OAK 7, KC 24
Sun, Oct 20 vs Houston Final HOU 16, KC 17
Sun, Oct 27 vs Cleveland Final CLE 17, KC 23

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 at Buffalo Final KC 23, BUF 13
Sun, Nov 17 at Denver Final KC 17, DEN 27
Sun, Nov 24 vs San Diego Final SD 41, KC 38

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 vs Denver Final DEN 35, KC 28
Sun, Dec 8 at Washington Final KC 45, WAS 10
Sun, Dec 15 at Oakland Final KC 56, OAK 31
Sun, Dec 22 vs Indianapolis Final IND 23, KC 7
Sun, Dec 29 at San Diego Final KC 24, SD 27

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Jan 4 at Indianapolis Final KC 44, IND 45
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Alex Smith 508 308 3,313 23
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jamaal Charles 259 1,287 5.0 12
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jamaal Charles 70 693 9.9 7

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
z- Denver 13 3 0 0.813
x- Kansas City 11 5 0 0.688
x- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Oakland 4 12 0 0.25
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Denver 13 3 0 0.813
y- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Kansas City 11 5 0 0.688
x- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 8 8 0 0.5
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Tennessee 7 9 0 0.438
e- Buffalo 6 10 0 0.375
e- Oakland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 4 12 0 0.25
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Houston 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »