CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Indianapolis Colts

1st in AFC South

4th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
11 5 0 .688

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 vs Oakland Final OAK 17, IND 21
Sun, Sep 15 vs Miami Final MIA 24, IND 20
Sun, Sep 22 at San Francisco Final IND 27, SF 7
Sun, Sep 29 at Jacksonville Final IND 37, JAX 3

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 6 vs Seattle Final SEA 28, IND 34
Mon, Oct 14 at San Diego Final IND 9, SD 19
Sun, Oct 20 vs Denver Final DEN 33, IND 39

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 at Houston Final IND 27, HOU 24
Sun, Nov 10 vs St. Louis Final STL 38, IND 8
Thu, Nov 14 at Tennessee Final IND 30, TEN 27
Sun, Nov 24 at Arizona Final IND 11, ARI 40

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 vs Tennessee Final TEN 14, IND 22
Sun, Dec 8 at Cincinnati Final IND 28, CIN 42
Sun, Dec 15 vs Houston Final HOU 3, IND 25
Sun, Dec 22 at Kansas City Final IND 23, KC 7
Sun, Dec 29 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 10, IND 30

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Jan 4 vs Kansas City Final KC 44, IND 45
Sat, Jan 11 at New England Final IND 22, NE 43
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Andrew Luck 570 343 3,822 23
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Donald Brown 102 537 5.3 6
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
T.Y. Hilton 82 1,083 13.2 5

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
e- Tennessee 7 9 0 0.438
e- Jacksonville 4 12 0 0.25
e- Houston 2 14 0 0.125
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Denver 13 3 0 0.813
y- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Kansas City 11 5 0 0.688
x- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 8 8 0 0.5
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Tennessee 7 9 0 0.438
e- Buffalo 6 10 0 0.375
e- Oakland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 4 12 0 0.25
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Houston 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »