CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Indianapolis Colts

1st in AFC South

3rd in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
10 4 0 .714

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Denver Final IND 24, DEN 31
Mon, Sep 15 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 30, IND 27
Sun, Sep 21 at Jacksonville Final IND 44, JAX 17
Sun, Sep 28 vs Tennessee Final TEN 17, IND 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Baltimore Final BAL 13, IND 20
Thu, Oct 9 at Houston Final IND 33, HOU 28
Sun, Oct 19 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 0, IND 27
Sun, Oct 26 at Pittsburgh Final IND 34, PIT 51

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Nov 3 at New York Final IND 40, NYG 24
Sun, Nov 16 vs New England Final NE 42, IND 20
Sun, Nov 23 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 3, IND 23
Sun, Nov 30 vs Washington Final WAS 27, IND 49

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Cleveland Final IND 25, CLE 24
Sun, Dec 14 vs Houston Final HOU 10, IND 17
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 at Dallas Final IND 7 , DAL 42
Sun, Dec 28 at Tennessee 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Andrew Luck 578 355 4,492 38
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Trent Richardson 151 507 3.4 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
T.Y. Hilton 82 1,345 16.4 7

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Indianapolis 10 4 0 0.714
Houston 7 7 0 0.5
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 11 3 0 0.786
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
y- Indianapolis 10 4 0 0.714
Cincinnati 9 4 1 0.679
Pittsburgh 9 5 0 0.643
Baltimore 9 5 0 0.643
San Diego 9 6 0 0.6
Kansas City 8 6 0 0.571
Buffalo 8 6 0 0.571
Houston 7 7 0 0.5
Miami 7 7 0 0.5
Cleveland 7 7 0 0.5
e- New York 3 11 0 0.214
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 2 12 0 0.143
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs