CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Indianapolis Colts

1st in AFC South

4th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 3 0 .625

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Denver Final IND 24, DEN 31
Mon, Sep 15 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 30, IND 27
Sun, Sep 21 at Jacksonville Final IND 44, JAX 17
Sun, Sep 28 vs Tennessee Final TEN 17, IND 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Baltimore Final BAL 13, IND 20
Thu, Oct 9 at Houston Final IND 33, HOU 28
Sun, Oct 19 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 0, IND 27
Sun, Oct 26 at Pittsburgh Final IND 34, PIT 51

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Nov 3 at New York 8:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs New England 8:30
Sun, Nov 23 vs Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs Washington 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Dallas 4:25
Sun, Dec 28 at Tennessee 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Andrew Luck 347 225 2,731 22
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Ahmad Bradshaw 76 371 4.9 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
T.Y. Hilton 53 866 16.3 2

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
Indianapolis 5 3 0 0.625
Houston 4 4 0 0.5
Tennessee 2 6 0 0.25
Jacksonville 1 7 0 0.125
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 6 1 0 0.857
New England 6 2 0 0.75
Cincinnati 4 2 1 0.643
Indianapolis 5 3 0 0.625
San Diego 5 3 0 0.625
Buffalo 5 3 0 0.625
Baltimore 5 3 0 0.625
Pittsburgh 5 3 0 0.625
Kansas City 4 3 0 0.571
Miami 4 3 0 0.571
Cleveland 4 3 0 0.571
Houston 4 4 0 0.5
Tennessee 2 6 0 0.25
New York 1 7 0 0.125
Jacksonville 1 7 0 0.125
Oakland 0 7 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs