CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Indianapolis Colts

1st in AFC South

4th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2014 Regular Season
11 5 0 .688

2014 Regular Season

September 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 13 at Buffalo 1:00
Mon, Sep 21 vs New York 8:30
Sun, Sep 27 at Tennessee 1:00

October 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 4 vs Jacksonville 1:00
Thu, Oct 8 at Houston 8:25
Sun, Oct 18 vs New England 8:30
Sun, Oct 25 vs New Orleans 1:00

November 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Nov 2 at Carolina 8:30
Sun, Nov 8 vs Denver 4:25
Sun, Nov 22 at Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Nov 29 vs Tampa Bay 1:00

December 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 6 at Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Dec 13 at Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Dec 20 vs Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 27 at Miami 1:00

January 2016

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Jan 3 vs Tennessee 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Andrew Luck 616 380 4,761 40
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Frank Gore 255 1,106 4.3 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
T.Y. Hilton 82 1,345 16.4 7

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
e- Houston 9 7 0 0.563
e- Jacksonville 3 13 0 0.188
e- Tennessee 2 14 0 0.125
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Denver 12 4 0 0.75
y- Pittsburgh 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Cincinnati 10 5 1 0.656
x- Baltimore 10 6 0 0.625
e- Houston 9 7 0 0.563
e- Kansas City 9 7 0 0.563
e- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Buffalo 9 7 0 0.563
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Cleveland 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 3 13 0 0.188
e- Oakland 3 13 0 0.188
e- Tennessee 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs