CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Tennessee Titans

4th in AFC South

16th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2014 Regular Season
2 14 0 .125

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Kansas City Final TEN 26, KC 10
Sun, Sep 14 vs Dallas Final DAL 26, TEN 10
Sun, Sep 21 at Cincinnati Final TEN 7, CIN 33
Sun, Sep 28 at Indianapolis Final TEN 17, IND 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Cleveland Final CLE 29, TEN 28
Sun, Oct 12 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 14, TEN 16
Sun, Oct 19 at Washington Final TEN 17, WAS 19
Sun, Oct 26 vs Houston Final HOU 30, TEN 16

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 at Baltimore Final TEN 7, BAL 21
Mon, Nov 17 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 27, TEN 24
Sun, Nov 23 at Philadelphia Final TEN 24, PHI 43
Sun, Nov 30 at Houston Final TEN 21, HOU 45

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New York Final NYG 36, TEN 7
Sun, Dec 14 vs New York Final NYJ 16, TEN 11
Thu, Dec 18 at Jacksonville Final TEN 13, JAX 21
Sun, Dec 28 vs Indianapolis Final IND 27, TEN 10
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Zach Mettenberger 179 107 1,412 8
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Bishop Sankey 152 569 3.7 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Delanie Walker 63 890 14.1 4

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
e- Houston 9 7 0 0.563
e- Jacksonville 3 13 0 0.188
e- Tennessee 2 14 0 0.125
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Denver 12 4 0 0.75
y- Pittsburgh 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Cincinnati 10 5 1 0.656
x- Baltimore 10 6 0 0.625
e- Houston 9 7 0 0.563
e- Kansas City 9 7 0 0.563
e- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Buffalo 9 7 0 0.563
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Cleveland 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 3 13 0 0.188
e- Oakland 3 13 0 0.188
e- Tennessee 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs