CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Tennessee Titans

3rd in AFC South

13th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 5 0 .286

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Kansas City Final TEN 26, KC 10
Sun, Sep 14 vs Dallas Final DAL 26, TEN 10
Sun, Sep 21 at Cincinnati Final TEN 7, CIN 33
Sun, Sep 28 at Indianapolis Final TEN 17, IND 41

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Cleveland Final CLE 29, TEN 28
Sun, Oct 12 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 14, TEN 16
Sun, Oct 19 at Washington Final TEN 17, WAS 19
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 26 vs Houston 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 at Baltimore 1:00
Mon, Nov 17 vs Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Nov 23 at Philadelphia 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 at Houston 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New York 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs New York 4:05
Thu, Dec 18 at Jacksonville 8:25
Sun, Dec 28 vs Indianapolis 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Charlie Whitehurst 98 59 764 5
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Bishop Sankey 66 267 4.0 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Kris Durham 38 490 12.9 2

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
Indianapolis 5 2 0 0.714
Houston 3 4 0 0.429
Tennessee 2 5 0 0.286
Jacksonville 1 6 0 0.143
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 5 1 0 0.833
Indianapolis 5 2 0 0.714
New England 5 2 0 0.714
Baltimore 5 2 0 0.714
San Diego 5 2 0 0.714
Cincinnati 3 2 1 0.583
Pittsburgh 4 3 0 0.571
Buffalo 4 3 0 0.571
Kansas City 3 3 0 0.5
Miami 3 3 0 0.5
Cleveland 3 3 0 0.5
Houston 3 4 0 0.429
Tennessee 2 5 0 0.286
New York 1 6 0 0.143
Jacksonville 1 6 0 0.143
Oakland 0 6 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs