CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Green Bay Packers

2nd in NFC North

5th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
11 4 0 .733

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 4 at Seattle Final GB 16, SEA 36
Sun, Sep 14 vs New York Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Sun, Sep 21 at Detroit Final GB 7, DET 19
Sun, Sep 28 at Chicago Final GB 38, CHI 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Minnesota Final MIN 10, GB 42
Sun, Oct 12 at Miami Final GB 27, MIA 24
Sun, Oct 19 vs Carolina Final CAR 17, GB 38
Sun, Oct 26 at New Orleans Final GB 23, NO 44

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs Chicago Final CHI 14, GB 55
Sun, Nov 16 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 20, GB 53
Sun, Nov 23 at Minnesota Final GB 24, MIN 21
Sun, Nov 30 vs New England Final NE 21, GB 26

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 8 vs Atlanta Final ATL 37, GB 43
Sun, Dec 14 at Buffalo Final GB 13, BUF 21
Sun, Dec 21 at Tampa Bay Final GB 20, TB 3
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 28 vs Detroit 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Aaron Rodgers 498 324 4,155 36
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Eddie Lacy 220 1,039 4.7 9
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jordy Nelson 92 1,433 15.6 13

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
x- Detroit 11 4 0 0.733
x- Green Bay 11 4 0 0.733
e- Minnesota 6 9 0 0.4
e- Chicago 5 10 0 0.333
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Seattle 11 4 0 0.733
x- Detroit 11 4 0 0.733
y- Dallas 11 4 0 0.733
Carolina 6 8 1 0.433
x- Green Bay 11 4 0 0.733
x- Arizona 11 4 0 0.733
e- Philadelphia 9 6 0 0.6
e- San Francisco 7 8 0 0.467
Atlanta 6 9 0 0.4
e- New Orleans 6 9 0 0.4
e- Minnesota 6 9 0 0.4
e- New York 6 9 0 0.4
e- St. Louis 6 9 0 0.4
e- Chicago 5 10 0 0.333
e- Washington 4 11 0 0.267
e- Tampa Bay 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs