CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Green Bay Packers

4th in NFC North

15th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 2 0 .333

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 4 at Seattle Final GB 16, SEA 36
Sun, Sep 14 vs New York Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Sun, Sep 21 at Detroit Final GB 7, DET 19
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 28 at Chicago 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Minnesota 8:25
Sun, Oct 12 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs Carolina 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at New Orleans 8:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs Chicago 8:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs Philadelphia 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs New England 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 8 vs Atlanta 8:30
Sun, Dec 14 at Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Detroit 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Scott Tolzien 90 55 717 1
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Eddie Lacy 36 113 3.1 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jordy Nelson 23 351 15.3 1

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Detroit 2 1 0 0.667
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
Minnesota 1 2 0 0.333
Green Bay 1 2 0 0.333
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 3 0 0 1
Philadelphia 3 0 0 1
Atlanta 2 1 0 0.667
Detroit 2 1 0 0.667
Carolina 2 1 0 0.667
Seattle 2 1 0 0.667
Dallas 2 1 0 0.667
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 1 2 0 0.333
Minnesota 1 2 0 0.333
St. Louis 1 2 0 0.333
San Francisco 1 2 0 0.333
New York 1 2 0 0.333
Washington 1 2 0 0.333
Green Bay 1 2 0 0.333
Tampa Bay 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »