CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Green Bay Packers

1st in NFC North

2nd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 3 0 .727

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 4 at Seattle Final GB 16, SEA 36
Sun, Sep 14 vs New York Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Sun, Sep 21 at Detroit Final GB 7, DET 19
Sun, Sep 28 at Chicago Final GB 38, CHI 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Minnesota Final MIN 10, GB 42
Sun, Oct 12 at Miami Final GB 27, MIA 24
Sun, Oct 19 vs Carolina Final CAR 17, GB 38
Sun, Oct 26 at New Orleans Final GB 23, NO 44

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs Chicago Final CHI 14, GB 55
Sun, Nov 16 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 20, GB 53
Sun, Nov 23 at Minnesota Final GB 24, MIN 21
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 30 vs New England 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 8 vs Atlanta 8:30
Sun, Dec 14 at Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Detroit 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Aaron Rodgers 342 228 2,957 30
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Eddie Lacy 154 672 4.4 6
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jordy Nelson 68 1,066 15.7 9

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 9 2 0 0.818
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Philadelphia 8 3 0 0.727
Atlanta 4 7 0 0.364
Dallas 8 3 0 0.727
Seattle 7 4 0 0.636
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
San Francisco 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
New Orleans 4 7 0 0.364
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
St. Louis 4 7 0 0.364
Carolina 3 7 1 0.318
New York 3 8 0 0.273
Washington 3 8 0 0.273
Tampa Bay 2 9 0 0.182
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs