CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Green Bay Packers

2nd in NFC North

6th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 2 0 .714

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 4 at Seattle Final GB 16, SEA 36
Sun, Sep 14 vs New York Final NYJ 24, GB 31
Sun, Sep 21 at Detroit Final GB 7, DET 19
Sun, Sep 28 at Chicago Final GB 38, CHI 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Minnesota Final MIN 10, GB 42
Sun, Oct 12 at Miami Final GB 27, MIA 24
Sun, Oct 19 vs Carolina Final CAR 17, GB 38
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 26 at New Orleans 8:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs Chicago 8:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs Philadelphia 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs New England 4:25

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 8 vs Atlanta 8:30
Sun, Dec 14 at Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Detroit 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Aaron Rodgers 211 141 1,674 18
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Eddie Lacy 92 369 4.0 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jordy Nelson 47 712 15.2 6

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Detroit 5 2 0 0.714
Green Bay 5 2 0 0.714
Chicago 3 4 0 0.429
Minnesota 2 5 0 0.286
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Dallas 6 1 0 0.857
Arizona 5 1 0 0.833
Detroit 5 2 0 0.714
Carolina 3 3 1 0.5
Philadelphia 5 1 0 0.833
Green Bay 5 2 0 0.714
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 3 3 0 0.5
Chicago 3 4 0 0.429
New York 3 4 0 0.429
New Orleans 2 4 0 0.333
St. Louis 2 4 0 0.333
Minnesota 2 5 0 0.286
Atlanta 2 5 0 0.286
Washington 2 5 0 0.286
Tampa Bay 1 5 0 0.167
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs