CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Detroit Lions

1st in NFC North

2nd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
10 4 0 .714

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 vs New York Final NYG 14, DET 35
Sun, Sep 14 at Carolina Final DET 7, CAR 24
Sun, Sep 21 vs Green Bay Final GB 7, DET 19
Sun, Sep 28 at New York Final DET 24, NYJ 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Buffalo Final BUF 17, DET 14
Sun, Oct 12 at Minnesota Final DET 17, MIN 3
Sun, Oct 19 vs New Orleans Final NO 23, DET 24
Sun, Oct 26 at Atlanta Final DET 22, ATL 21

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs Miami Final MIA 16, DET 20
Sun, Nov 16 at Arizona Final DET 6, ARI 14
Sun, Nov 23 at New England Final DET 9, NE 34
Thu, Nov 27 vs Chicago Final CHI 17, DET 34

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 17, DET 34
Sun, Dec 14 vs Minnesota Final MIN 14, DET 16
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 at Chicago 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Green Bay 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Matthew Stafford 522 321 3,797 19
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Joique Bell 197 726 3.7 6
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Golden Tate 91 1,224 13.4 4

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs