CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Detroit Lions

1st in NFC North

2nd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 1 0 .750

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 vs New York Final NYG 14, DET 35
Sun, Sep 14 at Carolina Final DET 7, CAR 24
Sun, Sep 21 vs Green Bay Final GB 7, DET 19
Sun, Sep 28 at New York Final DET 24, NYJ 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs New Orleans 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at Atlanta 9:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 vs Miami 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 at Arizona 4:25
Sun, Nov 23 at New England 1:00
Thu, Nov 27 vs Chicago 12:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Chicago 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Green Bay 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Matthew Stafford 148 95 1,176 5
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Joique Bell 48 152 3.2 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Calvin Johnson 21 341 16.2 2

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Detroit 3 1 0 0.75
Green Bay 2 2 0 0.5
Minnesota 2 2 0 0.5
Chicago 2 2 0 0.5
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 3 0 0 1
Detroit 3 1 0 0.75
Philadelphia 3 1 0 0.75
Atlanta 2 2 0 0.5
Dallas 3 1 0 0.75
Seattle 2 1 0 0.667
Carolina 2 2 0 0.5
San Francisco 2 2 0 0.5
New York 2 2 0 0.5
Green Bay 2 2 0 0.5
Minnesota 2 2 0 0.5
Chicago 2 2 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 2 0 0.333
New Orleans 1 3 0 0.25
Washington 1 3 0 0.25
Tampa Bay 1 3 0 0.25
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »