CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Denver Broncos

1st in AFC West

2nd in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 3 0 .727

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Indianapolis Final IND 24, DEN 31
Sun, Sep 14 vs Kansas City Final KC 17, DEN 24
Sun, Sep 21 at Seattle Final DEN 20, SEA 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Arizona Final ARI 20, DEN 41
Sun, Oct 12 at New York Final DEN 31, NYJ 17
Sun, Oct 19 vs San Francisco Final SF 17, DEN 42
Thu, Oct 23 vs San Diego Final SD 21, DEN 35

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at New England Final DEN 21, NE 43
Sun, Nov 9 at Oakland Final DEN 41, OAK 17
Sun, Nov 16 at St. Louis Final DEN 7, STL 22
Sun, Nov 23 vs Miami Final MIA 36, DEN 39
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 30 at Kansas City 8:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Buffalo 4:05
Sun, Dec 14 at San Diego 4:05
Mon, Dec 22 at Cincinnati 8:30
Sun, Dec 28 vs Oakland 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Peyton Manning 442 301 3,558 34
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Ronnie Hillman 91 378 4.2 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Demaryius Thomas 82 1,192 14.5 9

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
Denver 8 3 0 0.727
Kansas City 7 4 0 0.636
San Diego 7 4 0 0.636
e- Oakland 1 10 0 0.091
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
New England 9 2 0 0.818
Denver 8 3 0 0.727
Cincinnati 7 3 1 0.682
Indianapolis 7 4 0 0.636
Kansas City 7 4 0 0.636
San Diego 7 4 0 0.636
Baltimore 7 4 0 0.636
Pittsburgh 7 4 0 0.636
Cleveland 7 4 0 0.636
Miami 6 5 0 0.545
Buffalo 6 5 0 0.545
Houston 5 6 0 0.455
New York 2 9 0 0.182
Tennessee 2 9 0 0.182
e- Jacksonville 1 10 0 0.091
e- Oakland 1 10 0 0.091
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs