CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Dallas Cowboys

2nd in NFC East

9th in National Football Conference

Founded:
1960
Home Stadium:
Cowboys Stadium
City:
Dallas, Texas

Official Team Website

W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 8 0 .500

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 vs New York Final NYG 31, DAL 36
Sun, Sep 15 at Kansas City Final DAL 16, KC 17
Sun, Sep 22 vs St. Louis Final STL 7, DAL 31
Sun, Sep 29 at San Diego Final DAL 21, SD 30

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 6 vs Denver Final DEN 51, DAL 48
Sun, Oct 13 vs Washington Final WAS 16, DAL 31
Sun, Oct 20 at Philadelphia Final DAL 17, PHI 3
Sun, Oct 27 at Detroit Final DAL 30, DET 31

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 vs Minnesota Final MIN 23, DAL 27
Sun, Nov 10 at New Orleans Final DAL 17, NO 49
Sun, Nov 24 at New York Final DAL 24, NYG 21
Thu, Nov 28 vs Oakland Final OAK 24, DAL 31

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 9 at Chicago Final DAL 28, CHI 45
Sun, Dec 15 vs Green Bay Final GB 37, DAL 36
Sun, Dec 22 at Washington Final DAL 24, WAS 23
Sun, Dec 29 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 24, DAL 22
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Tony Romo 535 342 3,828 31
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
DeMarco Murray 217 1,121 5.2 9
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Dez Bryant 93 1,233 13.3 13

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 13 3 0 0.813
y- Carolina 12 4 0 0.75
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
y- Green Bay 8 7 1 0.531
x- San Francisco 12 4 0 0.75
x- New Orleans 11 5 0 0.688
e- Arizona 10 6 0 0.625
e- Chicago 8 8 0 0.5
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Detroit 7 9 0 0.438
e- St. Louis 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 5 10 1 0.344
e- Atlanta 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 4 12 0 0.25
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »