CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Dallas Cowboys

1st in NFC East

3rd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
10 4 0 .714

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs San Francisco Final SF 28, DAL 17
Sun, Sep 14 at Tennessee Final DAL 26, TEN 10
Sun, Sep 21 at St. Louis Final DAL 34, STL 31
Sun, Sep 28 vs New Orleans Final NO 17, DAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Houston Final HOU 17, DAL 20
Sun, Oct 12 at Seattle Final DAL 30, SEA 23
Sun, Oct 19 vs New York Final NYG 21, DAL 31
Mon, Oct 27 vs Washington Final WAS 20, DAL 17

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Arizona Final ARI 28, DAL 17
Sun, Nov 9 at Jacksonville Final DAL 31, JAX 17
Sun, Nov 23 at New York Final DAL 31, NYG 28
Thu, Nov 27 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 33, DAL 10

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Dec 4 at Chicago Final DAL 41, CHI 28
Sun, Dec 14 at Philadelphia Final DAL 38, PHI 27
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 vs Indianapolis 4:25
Sun, Dec 28 at Washington 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Tony Romo 381 264 3,188 28
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
DeMarco Murray 351 1,687 4.8 11
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Dez Bryant 79 1,148 14.5 13

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs