CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Cleveland Browns

4th in AFC North

12th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
7 8 0 .467

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Pittsburgh Final CLE 27, PIT 30
Sun, Sep 14 vs New Orleans Final NO 24, CLE 26
Sun, Sep 21 vs Baltimore Final BAL 23, CLE 21

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Tennessee Final CLE 29, TEN 28
Sun, Oct 12 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 10, CLE 31
Sun, Oct 19 at Jacksonville Final CLE 6, JAX 24
Sun, Oct 26 vs Oakland Final OAK 13, CLE 23

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 17, CLE 22
Thu, Nov 6 at Cincinnati Final CLE 24, CIN 3
Sun, Nov 16 vs Houston Final HOU 23, CLE 7
Sun, Nov 23 at Atlanta Final CLE 26, ATL 24
Sun, Nov 30 at Buffalo Final CLE 10, BUF 26

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Indianapolis Final IND 25, CLE 24
Sun, Dec 14 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 30, CLE 0
Sun, Dec 21 at Carolina Final CLE 13, CAR 17
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 28 at Baltimore 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Brian Hoyer 438 242 3,326 12
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Isaiah Crowell 144 601 4.2 8
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Andrew Hawkins 59 791 13.4 2

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
x- Cincinnati 10 4 1 0.7
x- Pittsburgh 10 5 0 0.667
Baltimore 9 6 0 0.6
e- Cleveland 7 8 0 0.467
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- New England 12 3 0 0.8
y- Denver 11 4 0 0.733
x- Cincinnati 10 4 1 0.7
y- Indianapolis 10 5 0 0.667
x- Pittsburgh 10 5 0 0.667
San Diego 9 6 0 0.6
Baltimore 9 6 0 0.6
Houston 8 7 0 0.533
Kansas City 8 7 0 0.533
e- Miami 8 7 0 0.533
e- Buffalo 8 7 0 0.533
e- Cleveland 7 8 0 0.467
e- New York 3 12 0 0.2
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 3 12 0 0.2
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs