CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Cleveland Browns

4th in AFC North

9th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
7 4 0 .636

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Pittsburgh Final CLE 27, PIT 30
Sun, Sep 14 vs New Orleans Final NO 24, CLE 26
Sun, Sep 21 vs Baltimore Final BAL 23, CLE 21

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Tennessee Final CLE 29, TEN 28
Sun, Oct 12 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 10, CLE 31
Sun, Oct 19 at Jacksonville Final CLE 6, JAX 24
Sun, Oct 26 vs Oakland Final OAK 13, CLE 23

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 17, CLE 22
Thu, Nov 6 at Cincinnati Final CLE 24, CIN 3
Sun, Nov 16 vs Houston Final HOU 23, CLE 7
Sun, Nov 23 at Atlanta Final CLE 26, ATL 24
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 30 at Buffalo 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Carolina 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Baltimore 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Brian Hoyer 365 204 2,864 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Terrance West 126 470 3.7 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Andrew Hawkins 50 694 13.9 2

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 7 3 1 0.682
Baltimore 7 4 0 0.636
Pittsburgh 7 4 0 0.636
Cleveland 7 4 0 0.636
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
New England 9 2 0 0.818
Denver 8 3 0 0.727
Cincinnati 7 3 1 0.682
Indianapolis 7 4 0 0.636
Kansas City 7 4 0 0.636
San Diego 7 4 0 0.636
Baltimore 7 4 0 0.636
Pittsburgh 7 4 0 0.636
Cleveland 7 4 0 0.636
Miami 6 5 0 0.545
Buffalo 6 5 0 0.545
Houston 5 6 0 0.455
New York 2 9 0 0.182
Tennessee 2 9 0 0.182
e- Jacksonville 1 10 0 0.091
e- Oakland 1 10 0 0.091
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs