CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Cleveland Browns

3rd in AFC North

6th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
- - - -

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 vs Miami Final MIA 23, CLE 10
Sun, Sep 15 at Baltimore Final CLE 6, BAL 14
Sun, Sep 22 at Minnesota Final CLE 31, MIN 27
Sun, Sep 29 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 6, CLE 17

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 3 vs Buffalo Final BUF 24, CLE 37
Sun, Oct 13 vs Detroit Final DET 31, CLE 17
Sun, Oct 20 at Green Bay Final CLE 13, GB 31
Sun, Oct 27 at Kansas City Final CLE 17, KC 23

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 vs Baltimore Final BAL 18, CLE 24
Sun, Nov 17 at Cincinnati Final CLE 20, CIN 41
Sun, Nov 24 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 27, CLE 11

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 32, CLE 28
Sun, Dec 8 at New England Final CLE 26, NE 27
Sun, Dec 15 vs Chicago Final CHI 38, CLE 31
Sun, Dec 22 at New York Final CLE 13, NYJ 24
Sun, Dec 29 at Pittsburgh Final CLE 7, PIT 20
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Jason Campbell 317 180 2,015 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Willis McGahee 138 377 2.7 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Josh Gordon 87 1,646 18.9 9

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Denver 13 3 0 0.813
y- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Kansas City 11 5 0 0.688
x- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 8 8 0 0.5
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Tennessee 7 9 0 0.438
e- Buffalo 6 10 0 0.375
e- Oakland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 4 12 0 0.25
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Houston 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »