CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Cleveland Browns

4th in AFC North

14th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 2 0 .333

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Pittsburgh Final CLE 27, PIT 30
Sun, Sep 14 vs New Orleans Final NO 24, CLE 26
Sun, Sep 21 vs Baltimore Final BAL 23, CLE 21

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Tennessee 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 vs Pittsburgh 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 at Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 vs Oakland 4:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Thu, Nov 6 at Cincinnati 8:25
Sun, Nov 16 vs Houston 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 at Buffalo 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Carolina 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Baltimore 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Brian Hoyer 95 61 716 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Chris Ogbonnaya 49 240 4.9 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Josh Gordon 87 1,646 18.9 9

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Baltimore 2 1 0 0.667
Pittsburgh 2 1 0 0.667
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Houston 2 1 0 0.667
Buffalo 2 1 0 0.667
San Diego 2 1 0 0.667
Baltimore 2 1 0 0.667
Pittsburgh 2 1 0 0.667
New England 2 1 0 0.667
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Indianapolis 1 2 0 0.333
Tennessee 1 2 0 0.333
Kansas City 1 2 0 0.333
Miami 1 2 0 0.333
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
Jacksonville 0 3 0 0
Oakland 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »