CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Cincinnati Bengals

1st in AFC North

3rd in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
10 4 1 .700

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Baltimore Final CIN 23, BAL 16
Sun, Sep 14 vs Atlanta Final ATL 10, CIN 24
Sun, Sep 21 vs Tennessee Final TEN 7, CIN 33

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at New England Final CIN 17, NE 43
Sun, Oct 12 vs Carolina Final CAR 37, CIN 37
Sun, Oct 19 at Indianapolis Final CIN 0, IND 27
Sun, Oct 26 vs Baltimore Final BAL 24, CIN 27

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 23, CIN 33
Thu, Nov 6 vs Cleveland Final CLE 24, CIN 3
Sun, Nov 16 at New Orleans Final CIN 27, NO 10
Sun, Nov 23 at Houston Final CIN 22, HOU 13
Sun, Nov 30 at Tampa Bay Final CIN 14, TB 13

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 42, CIN 21
Sun, Dec 14 at Cleveland Final CIN 30, CLE 0
Mon, Dec 22 vs Denver Final DEN 28, CIN 37
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 28 at Pittsburgh Final CIN 17 , PIT 27
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Andy Dalton 444 282 3,154 17
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jeremy Hill 199 1,024 5.2 9
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
A.J. Green 61 959 15.7 6

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
x- Cincinnati 10 4 1 0.7
x- Pittsburgh 10 5 0 0.667
Baltimore 9 6 0 0.6
e- Cleveland 7 8 0 0.467
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- New England 12 3 0 0.8
y- Denver 11 4 0 0.733
x- Cincinnati 10 4 1 0.7
y- Indianapolis 10 5 0 0.667
x- Pittsburgh 10 5 0 0.667
San Diego 9 6 0 0.6
Baltimore 9 6 0 0.6
Houston 8 7 0 0.533
Kansas City 8 7 0 0.533
e- Miami 8 7 0 0.533
e- Buffalo 8 7 0 0.533
e- Cleveland 7 8 0 0.467
e- New York 3 12 0 0.2
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 3 12 0 0.2
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs