CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Chicago Bears

3rd in NFC North

9th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 6 0 .455

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Buffalo Final BUF 23, CHI 20
Sun, Sep 14 at San Francisco Final CHI 28, SF 20
Mon, Sep 22 at New York Final CHI 27, NYJ 19
Sun, Sep 28 vs Green Bay Final GB 38, CHI 17

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Carolina Final CHI 24, CAR 31
Sun, Oct 12 at Atlanta Final CHI 27, ATL 13
Sun, Oct 19 vs Miami Final MIA 27, CHI 14
Sun, Oct 26 at New England Final CHI 23, NE 51

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 9 at Green Bay Final CHI 14, GB 55
Sun, Nov 16 vs Minnesota Final MIN 13, CHI 21
Sun, Nov 23 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 13, CHI 21
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Nov 27 at Detroit 12:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Dec 4 vs Dallas 8:25
Mon, Dec 15 vs New Orleans 8:30
Sun, Dec 21 vs Detroit 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Minnesota 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Jay Cutler 400 267 2,825 22
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Matt Forte 196 822 4.2 5
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Alshon Jeffery 58 783 13.5 5

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 9 2 0 0.818
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Philadelphia 8 3 0 0.727
Atlanta 4 7 0 0.364
Dallas 8 3 0 0.727
Seattle 7 4 0 0.636
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
San Francisco 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
New Orleans 4 7 0 0.364
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
St. Louis 4 7 0 0.364
Carolina 3 7 1 0.318
New York 3 8 0 0.273
Washington 3 8 0 0.273
Tampa Bay 2 9 0 0.182
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs