CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Chicago Bears

2nd in NFC North

8th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 1 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Buffalo Final BUF 23, CHI 20
Sun, Sep 14 at San Francisco Final CHI 28, SF 20
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Sep 22 at New York 8:30
Sun, Sep 28 vs Green Bay 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Carolina 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs Miami 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at New England 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 9 at Green Bay 8:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs Minnesota 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Thu, Nov 27 at Detroit 12:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Dec 4 vs Dallas 8:25
Mon, Dec 15 vs New Orleans 8:30
Sun, Dec 21 vs Detroit 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Minnesota 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Jay Cutler 83 57 525 6
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Matt Forte 29 103 3.6 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Brandon Marshall 13 119 9.2 4

Standings

NFC North
Team W L T PCT
Detroit 2 1 0 0.667
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
Minnesota 1 2 0 0.333
Green Bay 1 2 0 0.333
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 3 0 0 1
Philadelphia 3 0 0 1
Atlanta 2 1 0 0.667
Detroit 2 1 0 0.667
Carolina 2 1 0 0.667
Seattle 2 1 0 0.667
Dallas 2 1 0 0.667
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 1 2 0 0.333
Minnesota 1 2 0 0.333
St. Louis 1 2 0 0.333
San Francisco 1 2 0 0.333
New York 1 2 0 0.333
Washington 1 2 0 0.333
Green Bay 1 2 0 0.333
Tampa Bay 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »