CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Houston Texans

2nd in AFC South

6th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 0 0 1.000

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Washington Final WAS 6, HOU 17
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 14 at Oakland Final HOU 30 , OAK 14
Sun, Sep 21 at New York 1:00
Sun, Sep 28 vs Buffalo 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Dallas 1:00
Thu, Oct 9 vs Indianapolis 8:25
Mon, Oct 20 at Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Oct 26 at Tennessee 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Philadelphia 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 at Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs Tennessee 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Baltimore 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Jacksonville 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ryan Fitzpatrick 22 14 206 1
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Andre Brown 139 492 3.5 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Garrett Graham 49 545 11.1 5

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
Tennessee 1 0 0 1
Houston 1 0 0 1
Jacksonville 0 1 0 0
Indianapolis 0 1 0 0
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 1 0 0 1
Tennessee 1 0 0 1
Miami 1 0 0 1
Denver 1 0 0 1
New York 1 0 0 1
Houston 1 0 0 1
Buffalo 1 0 0 1
Baltimore 1 1 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 1 1 0 0.5
San Diego 0 1 0 0
Jacksonville 0 1 0 0
Indianapolis 0 1 0 0
Oakland 0 1 0 0
New England 0 1 0 0
Kansas City 0 1 0 0
Cleveland 0 1 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »