CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Houston Texans

2nd in AFC South

7th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
9 7 0 .563

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Washington Final WAS 6, HOU 17
Sun, Sep 14 at Oakland Final HOU 30, OAK 14
Sun, Sep 21 at New York Final HOU 17, NYG 30
Sun, Sep 28 vs Buffalo Final BUF 17, HOU 23

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Dallas Final HOU 17, DAL 20
Thu, Oct 9 vs Indianapolis Final IND 33, HOU 28
Mon, Oct 20 at Pittsburgh Final HOU 23, PIT 30
Sun, Oct 26 at Tennessee Final HOU 30, TEN 16

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 31, HOU 21
Sun, Nov 16 at Cleveland Final HOU 23, CLE 7
Sun, Nov 23 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 22, HOU 13
Sun, Nov 30 vs Tennessee Final TEN 21, HOU 45

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Jacksonville Final HOU 27, JAX 13
Sun, Dec 14 at Indianapolis Final HOU 10, IND 17
Sun, Dec 21 vs Baltimore Final BAL 13, HOU 25
Sun, Dec 28 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 17, HOU 23
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ryan Fitzpatrick 312 197 2,483 17
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Arian Foster 260 1,246 4.8 8
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
DeAndre Hopkins 76 1,210 15.9 6

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
e- Houston 9 7 0 0.563
e- Jacksonville 3 13 0 0.188
e- Tennessee 2 14 0 0.125
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Denver 12 4 0 0.75
y- Pittsburgh 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Cincinnati 10 5 1 0.656
x- Baltimore 10 6 0 0.625
e- Houston 9 7 0 0.563
e- Kansas City 9 7 0 0.563
e- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Buffalo 9 7 0 0.563
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Cleveland 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 3 13 0 0.188
e- Oakland 3 13 0 0.188
e- Tennessee 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs