CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Buffalo Bills

4th in AFC East

12th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
6 10 0 .375

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 vs New England Final NE 23, BUF 21
Sun, Sep 15 vs Carolina Final CAR 23, BUF 24
Sun, Sep 22 at New York Final BUF 20, NYJ 27
Sun, Sep 29 vs Baltimore Final BAL 20, BUF 23

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 3 at Cleveland Final BUF 24, CLE 37
Sun, Oct 13 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 27, BUF 24
Sun, Oct 20 at Miami Final BUF 23, MIA 21
Sun, Oct 27 at New Orleans Final BUF 17, NO 35

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 vs Kansas City Final KC 23, BUF 13
Sun, Nov 10 at Pittsburgh Final BUF 10, PIT 23
Sun, Nov 17 vs New York Final NYJ 14, BUF 37

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 vs Atlanta Final ATL 34, BUF 31
Sun, Dec 8 at Tampa Bay Final BUF 6, TB 27
Sun, Dec 15 at Jacksonville Final BUF 27, JAX 20
Sun, Dec 22 vs Miami Final MIA 0, BUF 19
Sun, Dec 29 at New England Final BUF 20, NE 34
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
EJ Manuel 306 180 1,972 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
C.J. Spiller 202 933 4.6 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Scott Chandler 53 655 12.4 2

Standings

AFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 12 4 0 0.75
e- New York 8 8 0 0.5
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Buffalo 6 10 0 0.375
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Denver 13 3 0 0.813
y- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Kansas City 11 5 0 0.688
x- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 8 8 0 0.5
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Tennessee 7 9 0 0.438
e- Buffalo 6 10 0 0.375
e- Oakland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 4 12 0 0.25
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Houston 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »