CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Denver Nuggets

2nd in Northwest

11th in Western

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
7 7 .500

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 at Los Angeles Final DEN 95, LAL 98
Wed, Oct 8 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 101, DEN 114
Fri, Oct 10 at Phoenix Final DEN 89, PHO 97
Mon, Oct 13 at Chicago Final DEN 90, CHI 110
Thu, Oct 16 at Golden State Final DEN 101, GS 104
Sat, Oct 18 at Los Angeles Final DEN 104, LAC 93
Tue, Oct 21 vs Portland Final POR 93, DEN 75
Fri, Oct 24 at Golden State Final DEN 112, GS 119
Wed, Oct 29 vs Detroit Final DET 79, DEN 89

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Oklahoma City Final DEN 91, OKC 102
Mon, Nov 3 vs Sacramento Final SAC 110, DEN 105
Wed, Nov 5 at Sacramento Final DEN 109, SAC 131
Fri, Nov 7 vs Cleveland Final CLE 110, DEN 101
Sun, Nov 9 at Portland Final DEN 100, POR 116
Wed, Nov 12 vs Portland Final POR 130, DEN 113
Fri, Nov 14 at Indiana Final DEN 108, IND 87
Sun, Nov 16 at New York Final DEN 93, NY 109
Mon, Nov 17 at Cleveland Final DEN 106, CLE 97
Wed, Nov 19 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 100, DEN 107
Fri, Nov 21 vs New Orleans Final NO 97, DEN 117
Sun, Nov 23 at Los Angeles Final DEN 101, LAL 94 F/(OT)
Tue, Nov 25 vs Chicago Final CHI 109, DEN 114
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Nov 26 at Phoenix 9:00
Fri, Nov 28 vs Phoenix 9:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 at Utah 9:00
Tue, Dec 2 vs Portland 9:00
Fri, Dec 5 at Washington 7:00
Sun, Dec 7 at Atlanta 3:30
Mon, Dec 8 at Toronto 7:30
Wed, Dec 10 vs Miami 10:30
Sat, Dec 13 at Houston 8:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs San Antonio 8:00
Wed, Dec 17 vs Houston 10:30
Fri, Dec 19 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Sat, Dec 20 vs Indiana 9:00
Mon, Dec 22 at Charlotte 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 at Brooklyn 7:30
Fri, Dec 26 vs Minnesota 9:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Toronto 9:00
Tue, Dec 30 vs Los Angeles 9:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Jan 1 at Chicago 8:00
Sat, Jan 3 vs Memphis 9:00
Mon, Jan 5 at Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Jan 7 vs Orlando 9:00
Fri, Jan 9 at Sacramento 10:00
Wed, Jan 14 vs Dallas 9:00
Fri, Jan 16 at Dallas 8:30
Sat, Jan 17 vs Minnesota 9:00
Mon, Jan 19 at Golden State 4:00
Tue, Jan 20 vs San Antonio 9:00
Fri, Jan 23 vs Boston 9:00
Sun, Jan 25 vs Washington 8:00
Mon, Jan 26 at Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Jan 28 at New Orleans 8:00
Thu, Jan 29 at Memphis 8:00
Sat, Jan 31 vs Charlotte 9:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 at Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Feb 4 at Boston 7:30
Fri, Feb 6 at Detroit 7:30
Mon, Feb 9 vs Oklahoma City 9:00
Tue, Feb 10 at Los Angeles 10:30
Fri, Feb 20 at Milwaukee 8:30
Sun, Feb 22 at Oklahoma City 7:00
Mon, Feb 23 vs Brooklyn 9:00
Wed, Feb 25 vs Phoenix 9:00
Fri, Feb 27 vs Utah 9:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs New Orleans 8:00
Tue, Mar 3 vs Milwaukee 9:00
Wed, Mar 4 at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Mar 6 at San Antonio 8:30
Sat, Mar 7 vs Houston 9:00
Mon, Mar 9 vs New York 9:00
Wed, Mar 11 vs Atlanta 9:00
Fri, Mar 13 vs Golden State 9:00
Sun, Mar 15 at New Orleans 6:00
Mon, Mar 16 at Memphis 8:00
Thu, Mar 19 at Houston 8:00
Fri, Mar 20 at Miami 7:30
Sun, Mar 22 at Orlando 6:00
Wed, Mar 25 vs Philadelphia 9:00
Fri, Mar 27 vs Utah 9:00
Sat, Mar 28 at Portland 10:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 at Utah 9:00
Fri, Apr 3 at San Antonio 8:30
Sat, Apr 4 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Wed, Apr 8 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Fri, Apr 10 vs Dallas 9:00
Sun, Apr 12 vs Sacramento 5:00
Mon, Apr 13 at Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Apr 15 at Golden State 10:30
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Ty Lawson Ty Lawson

Points Ty Lawson 16.6
Rebounds Timofey Mozgov 7.4
Assists Ty Lawson 9.8
Steals Ty Lawson 1.3
Blocks Timofey Mozgov 1.4

Standings

Northwest
Team W L PCT GB
Portland 11 3 .786 -
Denver 7 7 .500 4
Utah 5 10 .333 6.5
Minnesota 3 9 .250 7
Oklahoma City 3 12 .200 8.5
Western
Team W L PCT GB
Memphis 12 2 .857 -
Golden State 11 2 .846 0.5
Portland 11 3 .786 1
Houston 11 3 .786 1
San Antonio 9 4 .692 2.5
Dallas 10 5 .667 2.5
Sacramento 9 5 .643 3
Los Angeles 8 5 .615 3.5
Phoenix 9 6 .600 3.5
New Orleans 7 6 .538 4.5
Denver 7 7 .500 5
Utah 5 10 .333 7.5
Minnesota 3 9 .250 8
Los Angeles 3 11 .214 9
Oklahoma City 3 12 .200 9.5
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs