CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Dallas Mavericks

1st in Southwest

in Western

W L PCT
2014 Regular Season
- - -

2013-14 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Oct 7 vs Houston 8:30
Fri, Oct 10 vs Oklahoma City 8:30
Sun, Oct 12 vs Indiana 7:30
Fri, Oct 17 at Cleveland 7:30
Sat, Oct 18 at Indiana 7:00
Mon, Oct 20 vs Memphis 8:30
Thu, Oct 23 at New Orleans 8:00
Fri, Oct 24 at Orlando 7:00
Tue, Oct 28 at San Antonio 8:00
Thu, Oct 30 vs Utah 8:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 at New Orleans 7:00
Mon, Nov 3 vs Boston 8:30
Thu, Nov 6 at Portland 10:30
Fri, Nov 7 at Utah 9:00
Sun, Nov 9 vs Miami 7:30
Tue, Nov 11 vs Sacramento 8:30
Thu, Nov 13 vs Philadelphia 8:30
Sat, Nov 15 vs Minnesota 8:30
Mon, Nov 17 at Charlotte 7:00
Wed, Nov 19 at Washington 7:00
Fri, Nov 21 vs Los Angeles 8:30
Sat, Nov 22 at Houston 8:00
Mon, Nov 24 vs Indiana 8:30
Wed, Nov 26 vs New York 7:30
Fri, Nov 28 at Toronto 7:30
Sat, Nov 29 at Philadelphia 7:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 at Chicago 8:00
Wed, Dec 3 at Milwaukee 8:00
Fri, Dec 5 vs Phoenix 8:30
Sun, Dec 7 vs Milwaukee 7:30
Tue, Dec 9 at Memphis 8:00
Wed, Dec 10 vs New Orleans 8:30
Sat, Dec 13 vs Golden State 2:00
Tue, Dec 16 at New York 8:00
Wed, Dec 17 at Detroit 7:30
Sat, Dec 20 vs San Antonio 8:30
Mon, Dec 22 vs Atlanta 8:30
Tue, Dec 23 at Phoenix 9:00
Fri, Dec 26 vs Los Angeles 8:30
Sun, Dec 28 vs Oklahoma City 7:30
Tue, Dec 30 vs Washington 8:30

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Boston 7:30
Sun, Jan 4 at Cleveland 1:00
Mon, Jan 5 at Brooklyn 7:30
Wed, Jan 7 vs Detroit 8:30
Sat, Jan 10 at Los Angeles 3:30
Tue, Jan 13 at Sacramento 10:00
Wed, Jan 14 at Denver 9:00
Fri, Jan 16 vs Denver 8:30
Mon, Jan 19 at Memphis 5:00
Wed, Jan 21 at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Jan 23 vs Chicago 8:00
Sun, Jan 25 at New Orleans 6:00
Tue, Jan 27 vs Memphis 8:30
Wed, Jan 28 at Houston 8:00
Fri, Jan 30 at Miami 8:00
Sat, Jan 31 at Orlando 7:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Feb 2 vs Minnesota 8:30
Wed, Feb 4 at Golden State 10:30
Thu, Feb 5 at Sacramento 10:00
Sat, Feb 7 vs Portland 8:30
Mon, Feb 9 vs Los Angeles 8:30
Wed, Feb 11 vs Utah 8:30
Thu, Feb 19 at Oklahoma City 8:00
Fri, Feb 20 vs Houston 8:30
Sun, Feb 22 vs Charlotte 7:30
Tue, Feb 24 vs Toronto 8:30
Wed, Feb 25 at Atlanta 7:30
Sat, Feb 28 vs Brooklyn 8:30

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Mar 2 vs New Orleans 8:30
Thu, Mar 5 at Portland 10:30
Fri, Mar 6 at Golden State 10:30
Sun, Mar 8 at Los Angeles 9:30
Tue, Mar 10 vs Cleveland 8:30
Fri, Mar 13 vs Los Angeles 8:30
Mon, Mar 16 vs Oklahoma City 8:30
Wed, Mar 18 vs Orlando 8:30
Fri, Mar 20 vs Memphis 8:30
Sun, Mar 22 at Phoenix 9:00
Tue, Mar 24 vs San Antonio 8:30
Fri, Mar 27 at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Mar 29 at Indiana 7:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 at Oklahoma City 8:00
Thu, Apr 2 vs Houston 8:30
Sat, Apr 4 vs Golden State 8:30
Wed, Apr 8 vs Phoenix 9:30
Fri, Apr 10 at Denver 9:00
Sun, Apr 12 at Los Angeles 9:30
Mon, Apr 13 at Utah 9:00
Wed, Apr 15 vs Portland 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Standings

Southwest
Team W L PCT GB
Dallas 0 0 .000 -
Houston 0 0 .000 -
Memphis 0 0 .000 -
New Orleans 0 0 .000 -
San Antonio 0 0 .000 -
Western
Team W L PCT GB
Denver 0 0 .000 -
Utah 0 0 .000 -
Phoenix 0 0 .000 -
Memphis 0 0 .000 -
Los Angeles 0 0 .000 -
Dallas 0 0 .000 -
New Orleans 0 0 .000 -
Minnesota 0 0 .000 -
Sacramento 0 0 .000 -
Houston 0 0 .000 -
Portland 0 0 .000 -
Golden State 0 0 .000 -
Oklahoma City 0 0 .000 -
Los Angeles 0 0 .000 -
San Antonio 0 0 .000 -
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs