CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Memphis Grizzlies

2nd in Southwest

5th in Western

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
55 27 .671

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 8 at Milwaukee Final MEM 83, MIL 86
Thu, Oct 9 at Houston Final MEM 93, HOU 113
Sat, Oct 11 vs Atlanta Final ATL 88, MEM 93
Tue, Oct 14 at Oklahoma City Final MEM 107, OKC 117
Mon, Oct 20 at Dallas Final MEM 103, DAL 108
Wed, Oct 22 vs Cleveland Final CLE 92, MEM 96
Fri, Oct 24 vs Miami Final MIA 104, MEM 98
Wed, Oct 29 vs Minnesota Final MIN 101, MEM 105
Fri, Oct 31 at Indiana Final MEM 97, IND 89

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Charlotte Final MEM 71, CHA 69
Mon, Nov 3 vs New Orleans Final NO 81, MEM 93
Wed, Nov 5 at Phoenix Final MEM 102, PHO 91
Fri, Nov 7 at Oklahoma City Final MEM 91, OKC 89
Sat, Nov 8 at Milwaukee Final MEM 92, MIL 93
Tue, Nov 11 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 102, MEM 107
Thu, Nov 13 vs Sacramento Final SAC 110, MEM 111
Sat, Nov 15 vs Detroit Final DET 88, MEM 95
Mon, Nov 17 vs Houston Final HOU 93, MEM 119
Wed, Nov 19 at Toronto Final MEM 92, TOR 96
Fri, Nov 21 vs Boston Final BOS 100, MEM 117
Sun, Nov 23 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 91, MEM 107
Wed, Nov 26 at Los Angeles Final MEM 99, LAL 93
Fri, Nov 28 at Portland Final MEM 112, POR 99
Sun, Nov 30 at Sacramento Final MEM 97, SAC 85

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Dec 3 at Houston Final MEM 96, HOU 105
Fri, Dec 5 vs San Antonio Final SA 107, MEM 101
Sun, Dec 7 vs Miami Final MIA 87, MEM 103
Tue, Dec 9 vs Dallas Final DAL 105, MEM 114
Fri, Dec 12 vs Charlotte Final CHA 107, MEM 113 F/(OT)
Sat, Dec 13 at Philadelphia Final MEM 120, PHI 115 F/(OT)
Tue, Dec 16 vs Golden State Final GS 98, MEM 105
Wed, Dec 17 at San Antonio Final MEM 117, SA 116 F/(OT)
Fri, Dec 19 vs Chicago Final CHI 103, MEM 97
Sun, Dec 21 at Cleveland Final MEM 91, CLE 105
Mon, Dec 22 vs Utah Final UTA 97, MEM 91
Fri, Dec 26 vs Houston Final HOU 117, MEM 111 F/(OT)
Sat, Dec 27 at Miami Final MEM 103, MIA 95
Tue, Dec 30 vs San Antonio Final SA 87, MEM 95

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Los Angeles Final MEM 109, LAL 106
Sat, Jan 3 at Denver Final MEM 85, DEN 114
Mon, Jan 5 vs New York Final NY 83, MEM 105
Wed, Jan 7 at Atlanta Final MEM 86, ATL 96
Fri, Jan 9 at New Orleans Final MEM 95, NO 106
Sun, Jan 11 vs Phoenix Final PHO 110, MEM 122 F/(OT)
Wed, Jan 14 at Brooklyn Final MEM 103, BKN 92
Fri, Jan 16 at Orlando Final MEM 106, ORL 96
Sat, Jan 17 vs Portland Final POR 98, MEM 102
Mon, Jan 19 vs Dallas Final DAL 103, MEM 95
Wed, Jan 21 vs Toronto Final TOR 86, MEM 92
Sat, Jan 24 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 83, MEM 101
Mon, Jan 26 vs Orlando Final ORL 94, MEM 103
Tue, Jan 27 at Dallas Final MEM 109, DAL 90
Thu, Jan 29 vs Denver Final DEN 69, MEM 99
Sat, Jan 31 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 74, MEM 85

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Feb 2 at Phoenix Final MEM 102, PHO 101
Wed, Feb 4 at Utah Final MEM 100, UTA 90
Fri, Feb 6 at Minnesota Final MEM 89, MIN 90
Sun, Feb 8 vs Atlanta Final ATL 88, MEM 94
Tue, Feb 10 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 86, MEM 95
Wed, Feb 11 at Oklahoma City Final MEM 89, OKC 105
Sun, Feb 22 at Portland Final MEM 98, POR 92
Mon, Feb 23 at Los Angeles Final MEM 90, LAC 87
Wed, Feb 25 at Sacramento Final MEM 90, SAC 102
Fri, Feb 27 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 97, MEM 79
Sat, Feb 28 at Minnesota Final MEM 101, MIN 97

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Mar 3 vs Utah Final UTA 93, MEM 82
Wed, Mar 4 at Houston Final MEM 102, HOU 100
Fri, Mar 6 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 90, MEM 97
Sat, Mar 7 at New Orleans Final MEM 89, NO 95
Mon, Mar 9 at Chicago Final MEM 101, CHI 91
Wed, Mar 11 at Boston Final MEM 92, BOS 95
Thu, Mar 12 at Washington Final MEM 87, WAS 107
Sat, Mar 14 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 83, MEM 96
Mon, Mar 16 vs Denver Final DEN 81, MEM 92
Tue, Mar 17 at Detroit Final MEM 95, DET 105
Fri, Mar 20 at Dallas Final MEM 112, DAL 101
Sat, Mar 21 vs Portland Final POR 86, MEM 97
Mon, Mar 23 at New York Final MEM 103, NY 82
Wed, Mar 25 vs Cleveland Final CLE 111, MEM 89
Fri, Mar 27 vs Golden State Final GS 107, MEM 84
Sun, Mar 29 at San Antonio Final MEM 89, SA 103
Mon, Mar 30 vs Sacramento Final SAC 83, MEM 97

April 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Apr 3 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 92, MEM 100
Sat, Apr 4 vs Washington Final WAS 92, MEM 83
Wed, Apr 8 vs New Orleans Final NO 74, MEM 110
Fri, Apr 10 at Utah Final MEM 89, UTA 88
Sat, Apr 11 at Los Angeles Final MEM 86, LAC 94
Mon, Apr 13 at Golden State Final MEM 107, GS 111
Wed, Apr 15 vs Indiana Final IND 83, MEM 95
Sun, Apr 19 vs Portland Final POR 86, MEM 100
Wed, Apr 22 vs Portland Final POR 82, MEM 97
Sat, Apr 25 at Portland Final MEM 115, POR 109
Mon, Apr 27 at Portland Final MEM 92, POR 99
Wed, Apr 29 vs Portland Final POR 93, MEM 99

May 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, May 3 at Golden State Final MEM 86, GS 101
Tue, May 5 at Golden State Final MEM 97, GS 90
Sat, May 9 vs Golden State Final GS 89, MEM 99
Mon, May 11 vs Golden State Final GS 101, MEM 84
Wed, May 13 at Golden State Final MEM 78, GS 98
Fri, May 15 vs Golden State Final GS 108, MEM 95
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Marc Gasol Marc Gasol

Points Marc Gasol 17.4
Rebounds Zach Randolph 10.5
Assists Mike Conley 5.4
Steals Tony Allen 2.0
Blocks Marc Gasol 1.6

Standings

Southwest
Team W L PCT GB
y- Houston 56 26 .683 -
x- Memphis 55 27 .671 1
x- San Antonio 55 27 .671 1
x- Dallas 50 32 .610 6
x- New Orleans 45 37 .549 11
Western
Team W L PCT GB
z- Golden State 67 15 .817 -
y- Houston 56 26 .683 11
x- Los Angeles 56 26 .683 11
y- Portland 51 31 .622 16
x- Memphis 55 27 .671 12
x- San Antonio 55 27 .671 12
x- Dallas 50 32 .610 17
x- New Orleans 45 37 .549 22
e- Oklahoma City 45 37 .549 22
e- Phoenix 39 43 .476 28
e- Utah 38 44 .463 29
e- Denver 30 52 .366 37
e- Sacramento 29 53 .354 38
e- Los Angeles 21 61 .256 46
e- Minnesota 16 66 .195 51
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs