CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Washington Wizards

2nd in Southeast

5th in Eastern

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
34 27 .557

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 at Chicago Final WAS 85, CHI 81
Wed, Oct 8 at New Orleans Final WAS 94, NO 89
Fri, Oct 10 at Charlotte Final WAS 86, CHA 99
Sun, Oct 12 vs Detroit Final DET 89, WAS 91
Fri, Oct 17 vs Charlotte Final CHA 96, WAS 86
Mon, Oct 20 vs New Orleans Final NO 88, WAS 84
Wed, Oct 22 at New York Final WAS 100, NY 103
Wed, Oct 29 at Miami Final WAS 95, MIA 107
Thu, Oct 30 at Orlando Final WAS 105, ORL 98

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 97, WAS 108
Tue, Nov 4 at New York Final WAS 98, NY 83
Wed, Nov 5 vs Indiana Final IND 94, WAS 96 F/(OT)
Fri, Nov 7 at Toronto Final WAS 84, TOR 103
Sat, Nov 8 at Indiana Final WAS 97, IND 90
Wed, Nov 12 vs Detroit Final DET 103, WAS 107
Sat, Nov 15 vs Orlando Final ORL 93, WAS 98
Wed, Nov 19 vs Dallas Final DAL 105, WAS 102
Fri, Nov 21 vs Cleveland Final CLE 78, WAS 91
Sat, Nov 22 at Milwaukee Final WAS 111, MIL 100
Tue, Nov 25 vs Atlanta Final ATL 106, WAS 102
Wed, Nov 26 at Cleveland Final WAS 87, CLE 113
Sat, Nov 29 vs New Orleans Final NO 80, WAS 83

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 1 vs Miami Final MIA 86, WAS 107
Wed, Dec 3 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 95, WAS 111
Fri, Dec 5 vs Denver Final DEN 89, WAS 119
Sun, Dec 7 at Boston Final WAS 93, BOS 101
Mon, Dec 8 vs Boston Final BOS 132, WAS 133 F/(OT)
Wed, Dec 10 at Orlando Final WAS 91, ORL 89
Fri, Dec 12 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 96, WAS 104
Sun, Dec 14 vs Utah Final UTA 84, WAS 93
Tue, Dec 16 vs Minnesota Final MIN 95, WAS 109
Fri, Dec 19 at Miami Final WAS 105, MIA 103
Sun, Dec 21 vs Phoenix Final PHO 104, WAS 92
Tue, Dec 23 vs Chicago Final CHI 99, WAS 91
Thu, Dec 25 at New York Final WAS 102, NY 91
Sat, Dec 27 vs Boston Final BOS 88, WAS 101
Mon, Dec 29 at Houston Final WAS 104, HOU 103
Tue, Dec 30 at Dallas Final WAS 87, DAL 114

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Oklahoma City Final WAS 102, OKC 109
Sat, Jan 3 at San Antonio Final WAS 92, SA 101
Mon, Jan 5 at New Orleans Final WAS 92, NO 85
Wed, Jan 7 vs New York Final NY 91, WAS 101
Fri, Jan 9 vs Chicago Final CHI 86, WAS 102
Sun, Jan 11 at Atlanta Final WAS 89, ATL 120
Tue, Jan 13 vs San Antonio Final SA 93, WAS 101
Wed, Jan 14 at Chicago Final WAS 105, CHI 99
Fri, Jan 16 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 102, WAS 80
Sat, Jan 17 at Brooklyn Final WAS 99, BKN 90
Mon, Jan 19 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 76, WAS 111
Wed, Jan 21 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 105, WAS 103 F/(OT)
Sat, Jan 24 at Portland Final WAS 96, POR 103
Sun, Jan 25 at Denver Final WAS 117, DEN 115 F/(OT)
Tue, Jan 27 at Los Angeles Final WAS 98, LAL 92
Wed, Jan 28 at Phoenix Final WAS 98, PHO 106
Sat, Jan 31 vs Toronto Final TOR 120, WAS 116 F/(OT)

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Feb 2 vs Charlotte Final CHA 92, WAS 88
Wed, Feb 4 at Atlanta Final WAS 96, ATL 105
Thu, Feb 5 at Charlotte Final WAS 87, CHA 94
Sat, Feb 7 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 77, WAS 114
Mon, Feb 9 vs Orlando Final ORL 80, WAS 96
Wed, Feb 11 at Toronto Final WAS 93, TOR 95
Fri, Feb 20 vs Cleveland Final CLE 127, WAS 89
Sun, Feb 22 at Detroit Final WAS 89, DET 106
Tue, Feb 24 vs Golden State Final GS 114, WAS 107
Wed, Feb 25 at Minnesota Final WAS 77, MIN 97
Fri, Feb 27 at Philadelphia Final WAS 81, PHI 89
Sat, Feb 28 vs Detroit Final DET 95, WAS 99

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Chicago Final WAS 92, CHI 97
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Mar 6 vs Miami 7:00
Sat, Mar 7 at Milwaukee 8:30
Mon, Mar 9 at Charlotte 7:00
Thu, Mar 12 vs Memphis 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 vs Sacramento 7:00
Mon, Mar 16 vs Portland 7:00
Wed, Mar 18 at Utah 10:30
Fri, Mar 20 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sun, Mar 22 at Sacramento 6:00
Mon, Mar 23 at Golden State 10:30
Wed, Mar 25 vs Indiana 7:00
Fri, Mar 27 vs Charlotte 7:00
Sun, Mar 29 vs Houston 12:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Apr 3 vs New York 7:00
Sat, Apr 4 at Memphis 8:00
Wed, Apr 8 at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Apr 10 at Brooklyn 7:30
Sun, Apr 12 vs Atlanta 6:00
Tue, Apr 14 at Indiana 8:00
Wed, Apr 15 at Cleveland 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of John Wall John Wall

Points John Wall 17.2
Rebounds Marcin Gortat 8.6
Assists John Wall 10.1
Steals John Wall 1.8
Blocks Marcin Gortat 1.3

Standings

Southeast
Team W L PCT GB
x- Atlanta 48 12 .800 -
Washington 34 27 .557 14.5
Miami 27 33 .450 21
Charlotte 26 33 .441 21.5
Orlando 19 43 .306 30
Eastern
Team W L PCT GB
x- Atlanta 48 12 .800 -
Chicago 39 23 .629 10
Toronto 38 23 .623 10.5
Cleveland 39 24 .619 10.5
Washington 34 27 .557 14.5
Milwaukee 32 29 .525 16.5
Miami 27 33 .450 21
Charlotte 26 33 .441 21.5
Indiana 26 34 .433 22
Brooklyn 25 34 .424 22.5
Boston 24 35 .407 23.5
Detroit 23 37 .383 25
Orlando 19 43 .306 30
Philadelphia 13 48 .213 35.5
New York 12 48 .200 36
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs