CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Oklahoma City Thunder

5th in Northwest

15th in Western

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
3 12 .200

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 8 at Denver Final OKC 101, DEN 114
Fri, Oct 10 at Dallas Final OKC 118, DAL 109
Tue, Oct 14 vs Memphis Final MEM 107, OKC 117
Thu, Oct 16 at New Orleans Final OKC 86, NO 120
Fri, Oct 17 vs Toronto Final TOR 109, OKC 90
Sun, Oct 19 vs Minnesota Final MIN 112, OKC 94
Tue, Oct 21 vs Utah Final UTA 105, OKC 91
Wed, Oct 29 at Portland Final OKC 89, POR 106
Thu, Oct 30 at Los Angeles Final OKC 90, LAC 93

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Denver Final DEN 91, OKC 102
Mon, Nov 3 at Brooklyn Final OKC 85, BKN 116
Tue, Nov 4 at Toronto Final OKC 88, TOR 100
Fri, Nov 7 vs Memphis Final MEM 91, OKC 89
Sun, Nov 9 vs Sacramento Final SAC 93, OKC 101
Tue, Nov 11 at Milwaukee Final OKC 78, MIL 85
Wed, Nov 12 at Boston Final OKC 109, BOS 94
Fri, Nov 14 vs Detroit Final DET 96, OKC 89 F/(OT)
Sun, Nov 16 vs Houston Final HOU 69, OKC 65
Tue, Nov 18 at Utah Final OKC 81, UTA 98
Wed, Nov 19 at Denver Final OKC 100, DEN 107
Fri, Nov 21 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 94, OKC 92
Sun, Nov 23 vs Golden State Final GS 91, OKC 86
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Nov 26 vs Utah 8:00
Fri, Nov 28 vs New York 8:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 at New Orleans 8:00
Fri, Dec 5 at Philadelphia 7:00
Sun, Dec 7 at Detroit 6:00
Tue, Dec 9 vs Milwaukee 8:00
Thu, Dec 11 vs Cleveland 8:00
Fri, Dec 12 at Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Phoenix 7:00
Tue, Dec 16 at Sacramento 10:30
Thu, Dec 18 at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Dec 19 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sun, Dec 21 vs New Orleans 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 vs Portland 8:00
Thu, Dec 25 at San Antonio 2:30
Fri, Dec 26 vs Charlotte 8:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Dallas 7:30
Wed, Dec 31 vs Phoenix 8:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Washington 8:00
Mon, Jan 5 at Golden State 10:30
Wed, Jan 7 at Sacramento 10:00
Fri, Jan 9 vs Utah 8:00
Thu, Jan 15 at Houston 8:00
Fri, Jan 16 vs Golden State 8:00
Sun, Jan 18 at Orlando 6:00
Tue, Jan 20 at Miami 7:30
Wed, Jan 21 at Washington 8:00
Fri, Jan 23 at Atlanta 7:30
Sun, Jan 25 at Cleveland 3:30
Mon, Jan 26 vs Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Jan 28 at New York 8:00
Sat, Jan 31 at Memphis 8:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Feb 2 vs Orlando 8:00
Wed, Feb 4 at New Orleans 8:00
Fri, Feb 6 vs New Orleans 8:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Los Angeles 1:00
Mon, Feb 9 at Denver 9:00
Wed, Feb 11 vs Memphis 8:00
Thu, Feb 19 vs Dallas 8:00
Sat, Feb 21 at Charlotte 7:00
Sun, Feb 22 vs Denver 7:00
Tue, Feb 24 vs Indiana 8:00
Thu, Feb 26 at Phoenix 10:30
Fri, Feb 27 at Portland 10:30

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 at Los Angeles 3:30
Wed, Mar 4 vs Philadelphia 8:00
Thu, Mar 5 at Chicago 8:00
Sun, Mar 8 vs Toronto 7:00
Wed, Mar 11 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Fri, Mar 13 vs Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 15 vs Chicago 1:00
Mon, Mar 16 at Dallas 8:30
Wed, Mar 18 vs Boston 8:00
Fri, Mar 20 vs Atlanta 8:00
Sun, Mar 22 vs Miami 3:00
Tue, Mar 24 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Wed, Mar 25 at San Antonio 9:30
Sat, Mar 28 at Utah 9:00
Sun, Mar 29 at Phoenix 9:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Dallas 8:00
Fri, Apr 3 at Memphis 8:00
Sun, Apr 5 vs Houston 1:00
Tue, Apr 7 vs San Antonio 8:00
Fri, Apr 10 vs Sacramento 8:00
Sun, Apr 12 at Indiana 6:00
Mon, Apr 13 vs Portland 8:00
Wed, Apr 15 at Minnesota 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Reggie Jackson Reggie Jackson

Points Reggie Jackson 20.1
Rebounds Serge Ibaka 7.9
Assists Reggie Jackson 7.8
Steals Reggie Jackson 0.9
Blocks Serge Ibaka 1.9

Standings

Northwest
Team W L PCT GB
Portland 11 3 .786 -
Denver 7 7 .500 4
Utah 5 10 .333 6.5
Minnesota 3 9 .250 7
Oklahoma City 3 12 .200 8.5
Western
Team W L PCT GB
Memphis 12 2 .857 -
Golden State 11 2 .846 0.5
Portland 11 3 .786 1
Houston 11 3 .786 1
San Antonio 9 4 .692 2.5
Dallas 10 5 .667 2.5
Sacramento 9 5 .643 3
Los Angeles 8 5 .615 3.5
Phoenix 9 6 .600 3.5
New Orleans 7 6 .538 4.5
Denver 7 7 .500 5
Utah 5 10 .333 7.5
Minnesota 3 9 .250 8
Los Angeles 3 11 .214 9
Oklahoma City 3 12 .200 9.5
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs