CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Sacramento Kings

2nd in Pacific

7th in Western

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
8 5 .615

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Toronto Final SAC 94, TOR 99
Tue, Oct 7 vs Toronto Final TOR 106, SAC 113
Sun, Oct 12 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 97, SAC 95
Wed, Oct 15 at Brooklyn Final SAC 117, BKN 129 F/(OT)
Mon, Oct 20 at San Antonio Final SAC 99, SA 106
Fri, Oct 24 at Los Angeles Final SAC 93, LAL 92
Wed, Oct 29 vs Golden State Final GS 95, SAC 77
Fri, Oct 31 vs Portland Final POR 94, SAC 103

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Los Angeles Final SAC 98, LAC 92
Mon, Nov 3 at Denver Final SAC 110, DEN 105
Wed, Nov 5 vs Denver Final DEN 109, SAC 131
Fri, Nov 7 at Phoenix Final SAC 114, PHO 112 F/(OT)
Sun, Nov 9 at Oklahoma City Final SAC 93, OKC 101
Tue, Nov 11 at Dallas Final SAC 98, DAL 106
Thu, Nov 13 at Memphis Final SAC 110, MEM 111
Sat, Nov 15 vs San Antonio Final SA 91, SAC 94
Tue, Nov 18 vs New Orleans Final NO 106, SAC 100
Thu, Nov 20 vs Chicago Final CHI 88, SAC 103
Sat, Nov 22 at Minnesota Final SAC 113, MIN 101
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Nov 25 at New Orleans 8:00
Wed, Nov 26 at Houston 8:00
Fri, Nov 28 at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 vs Memphis 6:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Toronto 10:00
Fri, Dec 5 vs Indiana 10:00
Sat, Dec 6 vs Orlando 10:00
Mon, Dec 8 vs Utah 10:00
Tue, Dec 9 at Los Angeles 10:30
Thu, Dec 11 vs Houston 10:30
Sat, Dec 13 vs Detroit 10:00
Tue, Dec 16 vs Oklahoma City 10:30
Thu, Dec 18 vs Milwaukee 10:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Los Angeles 6:00
Mon, Dec 22 at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Dec 26 vs Phoenix 10:00
Sat, Dec 27 vs New York 10:00
Mon, Dec 29 at Brooklyn 7:30
Wed, Dec 31 at Boston 1:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Jan 1 at Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Jan 4 at Detroit 6:00
Wed, Jan 7 vs Oklahoma City 10:00
Fri, Jan 9 vs Denver 10:00
Sun, Jan 11 vs Cleveland 9:00
Tue, Jan 13 vs Dallas 10:00
Fri, Jan 16 vs Miami 10:00
Sat, Jan 17 vs Los Angeles 10:00
Mon, Jan 19 at Portland 10:00
Wed, Jan 21 vs Brooklyn 10:00
Fri, Jan 23 at Golden State 10:30
Mon, Jan 26 at New York 7:30
Wed, Jan 28 at Toronto 7:30
Fri, Jan 30 at Cleveland 7:30
Sat, Jan 31 at Indiana 7:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 vs Golden State 10:00
Thu, Feb 5 vs Dallas 10:00
Sat, Feb 7 at Utah 9:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Phoenix 9:00
Tue, Feb 10 at Chicago 8:00
Wed, Feb 11 at Milwaukee 8:00
Fri, Feb 20 vs Boston 10:00
Sat, Feb 21 at Los Angeles 10:00
Wed, Feb 25 vs Memphis 10:00
Fri, Feb 27 vs San Antonio 10:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Portland 6:00
Wed, Mar 4 at San Antonio 8:30
Fri, Mar 6 at Orlando 7:00
Sat, Mar 7 at Miami 7:30
Mon, Mar 9 at Atlanta 7:30
Wed, Mar 11 at Charlotte 7:00
Fri, Mar 13 at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 at Washington 7:00
Mon, Mar 16 vs Atlanta 10:00
Wed, Mar 18 vs Los Angeles 10:00
Fri, Mar 20 vs Charlotte 10:00
Sun, Mar 22 vs Washington 6:00
Tue, Mar 24 vs Philadelphia 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 at Phoenix 10:00
Fri, Mar 27 at New Orleans 8:00
Mon, Mar 30 at Memphis 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 at Houston 8:00
Fri, Apr 3 vs New Orleans 10:00
Sun, Apr 5 vs Utah 9:00
Tue, Apr 7 vs Minnesota 10:00
Wed, Apr 8 at Utah 9:00
Fri, Apr 10 at Oklahoma City 8:00
Sun, Apr 12 at Denver 5:00
Mon, Apr 13 vs Los Angeles 10:00
Wed, Apr 15 at Los Angeles 10:30
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of DeMarcus Cousins DeMarcus Cousins

Points DeMarcus Cousins 23.2
Rebounds DeMarcus Cousins 12.3
Assists Darren Collison 7.0
Steals Darren Collison 1.6
Blocks DeMarcus Cousins 1.5

Standings

Pacific
Team W L PCT GB
Golden State 10 2 .833 -
Sacramento 8 5 .615 2.5
Los Angeles 8 5 .615 2.5
Phoenix 9 6 .600 2.5
Los Angeles 3 11 .214 8
Western
Team W L PCT GB
Memphis 12 2 .857 -
Golden State 10 2 .833 1
Portland 11 3 .786 1
Houston 11 3 .786 1
San Antonio 9 4 .692 2.5
Dallas 10 5 .667 2.5
Sacramento 8 5 .615 3.5
Los Angeles 8 5 .615 3.5
Phoenix 9 6 .600 3.5
New Orleans 7 5 .583 4
Denver 6 7 .462 5.5
Utah 5 10 .333 7.5
Minnesota 3 9 .250 8
Los Angeles 3 11 .214 9
Oklahoma City 3 12 .200 9.5
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs