CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Boston Celtics

2nd in Atlantic

7th in Eastern

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
40 42 .488

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 78, BOS 98
Wed, Oct 8 vs New York Final NY 86, BOS 106
Fri, Oct 10 at Toronto Final BOS 109, TOR 116
Sat, Oct 11 vs New York Final NY 96, BOS 80
Wed, Oct 15 vs Toronto Final TOR 92, BOS 89
Thu, Oct 16 at Philadelphia Final BOS 111, PHI 91
Sun, Oct 19 at Brooklyn Final BOS 95, BKN 90
Wed, Oct 22 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 86, BOS 100
Wed, Oct 29 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 105, BOS 121

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Houston Final BOS 90, HOU 104
Mon, Nov 3 at Dallas Final BOS 113, DAL 118
Wed, Nov 5 vs Toronto Final TOR 110, BOS 107
Fri, Nov 7 vs Indiana Final IND 98, BOS 101
Sat, Nov 8 at Chicago Final BOS 106, CHI 101
Wed, Nov 12 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 109, BOS 94
Fri, Nov 14 vs Cleveland Final CLE 122, BOS 121
Mon, Nov 17 vs Phoenix Final PHO 118, BOS 114
Wed, Nov 19 at Philadelphia Final BOS 101, PHI 90
Fri, Nov 21 at Memphis Final BOS 100, MEM 117
Sun, Nov 23 vs Portland Final POR 94, BOS 88
Fri, Nov 28 vs Chicago Final CHI 109, BOS 102
Sun, Nov 30 vs San Antonio Final SA 111, BOS 89

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 at Atlanta Final BOS 105, ATL 109
Wed, Dec 3 vs Detroit Final DET 102, BOS 109 F/(OT)
Fri, Dec 5 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 96, BOS 113
Sun, Dec 7 vs Washington Final WAS 93, BOS 101
Mon, Dec 8 at Washington Final BOS 132, WAS 133 F/(OT)
Wed, Dec 10 at Charlotte Final BOS 87, CHA 96
Fri, Dec 12 vs New York Final NY 101, BOS 95
Mon, Dec 15 at Philadelphia Final BOS 105, PHI 87
Wed, Dec 17 vs Orlando Final ORL 92, BOS 109
Fri, Dec 19 vs Minnesota Final MIN 98, BOS 114
Sun, Dec 21 at Miami Final BOS 84, MIA 100
Tue, Dec 23 at Orlando Final BOS 95, ORL 100
Fri, Dec 26 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 109, BOS 107
Sat, Dec 27 at Washington Final BOS 88, WAS 101
Wed, Dec 31 vs Sacramento Final SAC 84, BOS 106

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Dallas Final DAL 119, BOS 101
Sat, Jan 3 at Chicago Final BOS 104, CHI 109 F/(OT)
Mon, Jan 5 vs Charlotte Final CHA 104, BOS 95
Wed, Jan 7 at Brooklyn Final BOS 89, BKN 81
Fri, Jan 9 at Indiana Final BOS 103, IND 107 F/(OT)
Sat, Jan 10 at Toronto Final BOS 96, TOR 109
Mon, Jan 12 vs New Orleans Final NO 100, BOS 108
Wed, Jan 14 vs Atlanta Final ATL 105, BOS 91
Fri, Jan 16 vs Chicago Final CHI 119, BOS 103
Mon, Jan 19 at Los Angeles Final BOS 93, LAC 102
Thu, Jan 22 at Portland Final BOS 90, POR 89
Fri, Jan 23 at Denver Final BOS 100, DEN 99
Sun, Jan 25 at Golden State Final BOS 111, GS 114
Mon, Jan 26 at Utah Final BOS 99, UTA 90
Wed, Jan 28 at Minnesota Final BOS 98, MIN 110
Fri, Jan 30 vs Houston Final HOU 93, BOS 87

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Feb 1 vs Miami Final MIA 83, BOS 75
Tue, Feb 3 at New York Final BOS 108, NY 97
Wed, Feb 4 vs Denver Final DEN 100, BOS 104
Fri, Feb 6 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 96, BOS 107
Sat, Feb 7 at Milwaukee Final BOS 93, MIL 96
Wed, Feb 11 vs Atlanta Final ATL 88, BOS 89
Fri, Feb 20 at Sacramento Final BOS 101, SAC 109
Sun, Feb 22 at Los Angeles Final BOS 111, LAL 118 F/(OT)
Mon, Feb 23 at Phoenix Final BOS 115, PHO 110
Wed, Feb 25 vs New York Final NY 94, BOS 115
Fri, Feb 27 vs Charlotte Final CHA 98, BOS 106

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Golden State Final GS 106, BOS 101
Tue, Mar 3 at Cleveland Final BOS 79, CLE 110
Wed, Mar 4 vs Utah Final UTA 84, BOS 85
Fri, Mar 6 at New Orleans Final BOS 104, NO 98
Sun, Mar 8 at Orlando Final BOS 98, ORL 103
Mon, Mar 9 at Miami Final BOS 100, MIA 90
Wed, Mar 11 vs Memphis Final MEM 92, BOS 95
Fri, Mar 13 vs Orlando Final ORL 88, BOS 95
Sat, Mar 14 at Indiana Final BOS 93, IND 89
Mon, Mar 16 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 89, BOS 108
Wed, Mar 18 at Oklahoma City Final BOS 118, OKC 122
Fri, Mar 20 at San Antonio Final BOS 89, SA 101
Sun, Mar 22 vs Detroit Final DET 105, BOS 97 F/(OT)
Mon, Mar 23 at Brooklyn Final BOS 110, BKN 91
Wed, Mar 25 vs Miami Final MIA 93, BOS 86
Fri, Mar 27 at New York Final BOS 96, NY 92
Sun, Mar 29 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 119, BOS 106
Mon, Mar 30 at Charlotte Final BOS 116, CHA 104

April 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Indiana Final IND 87, BOS 100
Fri, Apr 3 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 110, BOS 101
Sat, Apr 4 at Toronto Final BOS 117, TOR 116 F/(OT)
Wed, Apr 8 at Detroit Final BOS 113, DET 103
Fri, Apr 10 at Cleveland Final BOS 99, CLE 90
Sun, Apr 12 vs Cleveland Final CLE 78, BOS 117
Tue, Apr 14 vs Toronto Final TOR 93, BOS 95
Wed, Apr 15 at Milwaukee Final BOS 105, MIL 100
Sun, Apr 19 at Cleveland Final BOS 100, CLE 113
Tue, Apr 21 at Cleveland Final BOS 91, CLE 99
Thu, Apr 23 vs Cleveland Final CLE 103, BOS 95
Sun, Apr 26 vs Cleveland Final CLE 101, BOS 93
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Isaiah Thomas Isaiah Thomas

Points Isaiah Thomas 16.4
Rebounds Jared Sullinger 7.6
Assists Evan Turner 5.5
Steals Marcus Smart 1.5
Blocks Jared Sullinger 0.7

Standings

Atlantic
Team W L PCT GB
y- Toronto 49 33 .598 -
x- Boston 40 42 .488 9
x- Brooklyn 38 44 .463 11
e- Philadelphia 18 64 .220 31
e- New York 17 65 .207 32
Eastern
Team W L PCT GB
z- Atlanta 60 22 .732 -
y- Cleveland 53 29 .646 7
x- Chicago 50 32 .610 10
y- Toronto 49 33 .598 11
x- Washington 46 36 .561 14
x- Milwaukee 41 41 .500 19
x- Boston 40 42 .488 20
x- Brooklyn 38 44 .463 22
e- Indiana 38 44 .463 22
e- Miami 37 45 .451 23
e- Charlotte 33 49 .402 27
e- Detroit 32 50 .390 28
e- Orlando 25 57 .305 35
e- Philadelphia 18 64 .220 42
e- New York 17 65 .207 43
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs