CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Boston Celtics

3rd in Atlantic

10th in Eastern

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
16 27 .372

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 78, BOS 98
Wed, Oct 8 vs New York Final NY 86, BOS 106
Fri, Oct 10 at Toronto Final BOS 109, TOR 116
Sat, Oct 11 vs New York Final NY 96, BOS 80
Wed, Oct 15 vs Toronto Final TOR 92, BOS 89
Thu, Oct 16 at Philadelphia Final BOS 111, PHI 91
Sun, Oct 19 at Brooklyn Final BOS 95, BKN 90
Wed, Oct 22 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 86, BOS 100
Wed, Oct 29 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 105, BOS 121

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Houston Final BOS 90, HOU 104
Mon, Nov 3 at Dallas Final BOS 113, DAL 118
Wed, Nov 5 vs Toronto Final TOR 110, BOS 107
Fri, Nov 7 vs Indiana Final IND 98, BOS 101
Sat, Nov 8 at Chicago Final BOS 106, CHI 101
Wed, Nov 12 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 109, BOS 94
Fri, Nov 14 vs Cleveland Final CLE 122, BOS 121
Mon, Nov 17 vs Phoenix Final PHO 118, BOS 114
Wed, Nov 19 at Philadelphia Final BOS 101, PHI 90
Fri, Nov 21 at Memphis Final BOS 100, MEM 117
Sun, Nov 23 vs Portland Final POR 94, BOS 88
Fri, Nov 28 vs Chicago Final CHI 109, BOS 102
Sun, Nov 30 vs San Antonio Final SA 111, BOS 89

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 at Atlanta Final BOS 105, ATL 109
Wed, Dec 3 vs Detroit Final DET 102, BOS 109 F/(OT)
Fri, Dec 5 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 96, BOS 113
Sun, Dec 7 vs Washington Final WAS 93, BOS 101
Mon, Dec 8 at Washington Final BOS 132, WAS 133 F/(OT)
Wed, Dec 10 at Charlotte Final BOS 87, CHA 96
Fri, Dec 12 vs New York Final NY 101, BOS 95
Mon, Dec 15 at Philadelphia Final BOS 105, PHI 87
Wed, Dec 17 vs Orlando Final ORL 92, BOS 109
Fri, Dec 19 vs Minnesota Final MIN 98, BOS 114
Sun, Dec 21 at Miami Final BOS 84, MIA 100
Tue, Dec 23 at Orlando Final BOS 95, ORL 100
Fri, Dec 26 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 109, BOS 107
Sat, Dec 27 at Washington Final BOS 88, WAS 101
Wed, Dec 31 vs Sacramento Final SAC 84, BOS 106

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Dallas Final DAL 119, BOS 101
Sat, Jan 3 at Chicago Final BOS 104, CHI 109 F/(OT)
Mon, Jan 5 vs Charlotte Final CHA 104, BOS 95
Wed, Jan 7 at Brooklyn Final BOS 89, BKN 81
Fri, Jan 9 at Indiana Final BOS 103, IND 107 F/(OT)
Sat, Jan 10 at Toronto Final BOS 96, TOR 109
Mon, Jan 12 vs New Orleans Final NO 100, BOS 108
Wed, Jan 14 vs Atlanta Final ATL 105, BOS 91
Fri, Jan 16 vs Chicago Final CHI 119, BOS 103
Mon, Jan 19 at Los Angeles Final BOS 93, LAC 102
Thu, Jan 22 at Portland Final BOS 90, POR 89
Fri, Jan 23 at Denver Final BOS 100, DEN 99
Sun, Jan 25 at Golden State Final BOS 111, GS 114
Mon, Jan 26 at Utah Final BOS 99, UTA 90
Wed, Jan 28 at Minnesota Final BOS 98, MIN 110
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 30 vs Houston 7:30

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 vs Miami 1:00
Tue, Feb 3 at New York 7:30
Wed, Feb 4 vs Denver 7:30
Fri, Feb 6 vs Philadelphia 7:30
Sat, Feb 7 at Milwaukee 8:30
Wed, Feb 11 vs Atlanta 7:30
Fri, Feb 20 at Sacramento 10:00
Sun, Feb 22 at Los Angeles 9:30
Mon, Feb 23 at Phoenix 9:00
Wed, Feb 25 vs New York 7:30
Fri, Feb 27 vs Charlotte 7:30

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Golden State 6:00
Tue, Mar 3 at Cleveland 7:00
Wed, Mar 4 vs Utah 7:30
Fri, Mar 6 at New Orleans 8:00
Sun, Mar 8 at Orlando 6:00
Mon, Mar 9 at Miami 7:30
Wed, Mar 11 vs Memphis 7:30
Fri, Mar 13 vs Orlando 7:30
Sat, Mar 14 at Indiana 7:00
Mon, Mar 16 vs Philadelphia 7:30
Wed, Mar 18 at Oklahoma City 8:00
Fri, Mar 20 at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Mar 22 vs Detroit 6:00
Mon, Mar 23 at Brooklyn 7:30
Wed, Mar 25 vs Miami 7:30
Fri, Mar 27 at New York 7:30
Sun, Mar 29 vs Los Angeles 6:00
Mon, Mar 30 at Charlotte 7:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Indiana 7:30
Fri, Apr 3 vs Milwaukee 7:30
Sat, Apr 4 at Toronto 7:30
Wed, Apr 8 at Detroit 7:30
Fri, Apr 10 at Cleveland 7:30
Sun, Apr 12 vs Cleveland 3:00
Tue, Apr 14 vs Toronto 7:30
Wed, Apr 15 at Milwaukee 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Jared Sullinger Jared Sullinger

Points Jared Sullinger 14.2
Rebounds Jared Sullinger 8.2
Assists Evan Turner 4.4
Steals Kelly Olynyk 1.0
Blocks Kelly Olynyk 0.7

Standings

Atlantic
Team W L PCT GB
Toronto 31 15 .674 -
Brooklyn 18 27 .400 12.5
Boston 16 28 .364 14
New York 9 37 .196 22
Philadelphia 9 37 .196 22
Eastern
Team W L PCT GB
Atlanta 38 8 .826 -
Toronto 31 15 .674 7
Washington 31 16 .660 7.5
Chicago 30 17 .638 8.5
Cleveland 27 20 .574 11.5
Milwaukee 23 22 .511 14.5
Miami 20 25 .444 17.5
Charlotte 19 27 .413 19
Brooklyn 18 27 .400 19.5
Boston 16 28 .364 21
Detroit 17 30 .362 21.5
Indiana 16 31 .340 22.5
Orlando 15 33 .313 24
New York 9 37 .196 29
Philadelphia 9 37 .196 29
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs