CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Brooklyn Nets

2nd in Atlantic

6th in Eastern

W L PCT
2013-14 Regular Season
44 38 .537

2013-14 Regular Season

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Oct 8 at Washington Final BKN 111, WAS 106 F/(OT)
Sat, Oct 12 vs Detroit Final DET 99, BKN 88
Mon, Oct 14 at Philadelphia Final BKN 127, PHI 97
Tue, Oct 15 vs Boston Final BOS 80, BKN 82
Thu, Oct 17 vs Miami Final MIA 62, BKN 86
Wed, Oct 23 at Boston Final BKN 97, BOS 101
Fri, Oct 25 at Miami Final BKN 108, MIA 87
Wed, Oct 30 at Cleveland Final BKN 94, CLE 98

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Nov 1 vs Miami Final MIA 100, BKN 101
Sun, Nov 3 at Orlando Final BKN 86, ORL 107
Tue, Nov 5 vs Utah Final UTA 88, BKN 104
Fri, Nov 8 at Washington Final BKN 108, WAS 112 F/(OT)
Sat, Nov 9 vs Indiana Final IND 96, BKN 91
Wed, Nov 13 at Sacramento Final BKN 86, SAC 107
Fri, Nov 15 at Phoenix Final BKN 100, PHO 98 F/(OT)
Sat, Nov 16 at Los Angeles Final BKN 103, LAC 110
Mon, Nov 18 vs Portland Final POR 108, BKN 98
Wed, Nov 20 at Charlotte Final BKN 91, CHA 95
Fri, Nov 22 at Minnesota Final BKN 81, MIN 111
Sun, Nov 24 vs Detroit Final DET 109, BKN 97
Tue, Nov 26 at Toronto Final BKN 102, TOR 100
Wed, Nov 27 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 99, BKN 94
Fri, Nov 29 at Houston Final BKN 95, HOU 114
Sat, Nov 30 at Memphis Final BKN 97, MEM 88

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 3 vs Denver Final DEN 111, BKN 87
Thu, Dec 5 vs New York Final NY 113, BKN 83
Sat, Dec 7 at Milwaukee Final BKN 90, MIL 82
Tue, Dec 10 vs Boston Final BOS 96, BKN 104
Thu, Dec 12 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 93, BKN 102
Fri, Dec 13 at Detroit Final BKN 99, DET 103
Mon, Dec 16 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 94, BKN 130
Wed, Dec 18 vs Washington Final WAS 113, BKN 107
Fri, Dec 20 at Philadelphia Final BKN 120, PHI 121 F/(OT)
Mon, Dec 23 vs Indiana Final IND 103, BKN 86
Wed, Dec 25 vs Chicago Final CHI 95, BKN 78
Fri, Dec 27 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 93, BKN 104
Sat, Dec 28 at Indiana Final BKN 91, IND 105
Tue, Dec 31 at San Antonio Final BKN 92, SA 113

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Jan 2 at Oklahoma City Final BKN 95, OKC 93
Sat, Jan 4 vs Cleveland Final CLE 82, BKN 89
Mon, Jan 6 vs Atlanta Final ATL 86, BKN 91
Wed, Jan 8 vs Golden State Final GS 98, BKN 102
Fri, Jan 10 vs Miami Final MIA 95, BKN 104 F/(OT)
Sat, Jan 11 at Toronto Final BKN 80, TOR 96
Thu, Jan 16 at Atlanta Final BKN 127, ATL 110
Mon, Jan 20 at New York Final BKN 103, NY 80
Tue, Jan 21 vs Orlando Final ORL 90, BKN 101
Fri, Jan 24 vs Dallas Final DAL 106, BKN 107
Sun, Jan 26 at Boston Final BKN 85, BOS 79
Mon, Jan 27 vs Toronto Final TOR 104, BKN 103
Fri, Jan 31 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 120, BKN 95

February 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Feb 1 at Indiana Final BKN 96, IND 97
Mon, Feb 3 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 102, BKN 108
Thu, Feb 6 vs San Antonio Final SA 89, BKN 103
Fri, Feb 7 at Detroit Final BKN 95, DET 111
Sun, Feb 9 vs New Orleans Final NO 81, BKN 93
Wed, Feb 12 vs Charlotte Final CHA 89, BKN 105
Thu, Feb 13 at Chicago Final BKN 76, CHI 92
Wed, Feb 19 at Utah Final BKN 105, UTA 99
Sat, Feb 22 at Golden State Final BKN 86, GS 93
Sun, Feb 23 at Los Angeles Final BKN 108, LAL 102
Wed, Feb 26 at Portland Final BKN 80, POR 124
Thu, Feb 27 at Denver Final BKN 112, DEN 89

March 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Mar 1 at Milwaukee Final BKN 107, MIL 98
Mon, Mar 3 vs Chicago Final CHI 80, BKN 96
Wed, Mar 5 vs Memphis Final MEM 94, BKN 103
Fri, Mar 7 at Boston Final BKN 84, BOS 91
Sun, Mar 9 vs Sacramento Final SAC 89, BKN 104
Mon, Mar 10 vs Toronto Final TOR 97, BKN 101
Wed, Mar 12 at Miami Final BKN 96, MIA 95
Sat, Mar 15 at Washington Final BKN 94, WAS 101
Mon, Mar 17 vs Phoenix Final PHO 95, BKN 108
Wed, Mar 19 vs Charlotte Final CHA 99, BKN 104
Fri, Mar 21 vs Boston Final BOS 98, BKN 114
Sun, Mar 23 at Dallas Final BKN 107, DAL 104 F/(OT)
Mon, Mar 24 at New Orleans Final BKN 104, NO 109 F/(OT)
Wed, Mar 26 at Charlotte Final BKN 111, CHA 116 F/(OT)
Fri, Mar 28 vs Cleveland Final CLE 97, BKN 108
Sun, Mar 30 vs Minnesota Final MIN 99, BKN 114

April 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Apr 1 vs Houston Final HOU 96, BKN 105
Wed, Apr 2 at New York Final BKN 81, NY 110
Fri, Apr 4 vs Detroit Final DET 104, BKN 116
Sat, Apr 5 at Philadelphia Final BKN 105, PHI 101
Tue, Apr 8 at Miami Final BKN 88, MIA 87
Wed, Apr 9 at Orlando Final BKN 111, ORL 115
Fri, Apr 11 vs Atlanta Final ATL 93, BKN 88
Sun, Apr 13 vs Orlando Final ORL 88, BKN 97
Tue, Apr 15 vs New York Final NY 109, BKN 98
Wed, Apr 16 at Cleveland Final BKN 85, CLE 114
Sat, Apr 19 at Toronto Final BKN 94, TOR 87
Tue, Apr 22 at Toronto Final BKN 95, TOR 100
Fri, Apr 25 vs Toronto Final TOR 98, BKN 102
Sun, Apr 27 vs Toronto Final TOR 87, BKN 79
Wed, Apr 30 at Toronto Final BKN 113, TOR 115

May 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, May 2 vs Toronto Final TOR 83, BKN 97
Sun, May 4 at Toronto Final BKN 104, TOR 103
Tue, May 6 at Miami Final BKN 86, MIA 107
Thu, May 8 at Miami Final BKN 82, MIA 94
Sat, May 10 vs Miami Final MIA 90, BKN 104
Mon, May 12 vs Miami Final MIA 102, BKN 96
Wed, May 14 at Miami Final BKN 94, MIA 96
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Joe Johnson Joe Johnson

Points Joe Johnson 15.8
Rebounds Mason Plumlee 4.4
Assists Deron Williams 6.1
Steals Deron Williams 1.5
Blocks Mason Plumlee 0.8

Standings

Atlantic
Team W L PCT GB
y- Toronto 48 34 .585 -
x- Brooklyn 44 38 .537 4
e- New York 37 45 .451 11
e- Boston 25 57 .305 23
e- Philadelphia 19 63 .232 29
Eastern
Team W L PCT GB
z- Indiana 56 26 .683 -
y- Miami 54 28 .659 2
y- Toronto 48 34 .585 8
x- Chicago 48 34 .585 8
x- Washington 44 38 .537 12
x- Brooklyn 44 38 .537 12
x- Charlotte 43 39 .524 13
x- Atlanta 38 44 .463 18
e- New York 37 45 .451 19
e- Cleveland 33 49 .402 23
e- Detroit 29 53 .354 27
e- Boston 25 57 .305 31
e- Orlando 23 59 .280 33
e- Philadelphia 19 63 .232 37
e- Milwaukee 15 67 .183 41
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »