CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Milwaukee Bucks

3rd in Central

6th in Eastern

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
41 41 .500

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 8 vs Memphis Final MEM 83, MIL 86
Thu, Oct 9 at Detroit Final MIL 80, DET 94
Sat, Oct 11 vs Chicago Final CHI 91, MIL 85
Tue, Oct 14 at Cleveland Final MIL 100, CLE 106
Fri, Oct 17 at Minnesota Final MIL 105, MIN 98
Mon, Oct 20 at New York Final MIL 120, NY 107
Wed, Oct 22 vs Minnesota Final MIN 110, MIL 91
Wed, Oct 29 at Charlotte Final MIL 106, CHA 108 F/(OT)
Fri, Oct 31 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 81, MIL 93

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Washington Final MIL 97, WAS 108
Tue, Nov 4 at Indiana Final MIL 87, IND 81
Wed, Nov 5 vs Chicago Final CHI 95, MIL 86
Fri, Nov 7 at Detroit Final MIL 95, DET 98
Sat, Nov 8 vs Memphis Final MEM 92, MIL 93
Tue, Nov 11 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 78, MIL 85
Fri, Nov 14 at Orlando Final MIL 85, ORL 101
Sun, Nov 16 at Miami Final MIL 91, MIA 84
Tue, Nov 18 vs New York Final NY 113, MIL 117
Wed, Nov 19 at Brooklyn Final MIL 122, BKN 118 F/(OT)
Fri, Nov 21 at Toronto Final MIL 82, TOR 124
Sat, Nov 22 vs Washington Final WAS 111, MIL 100
Tue, Nov 25 vs Detroit Final DET 86, MIL 98
Wed, Nov 26 at Minnesota Final MIL 103, MIN 86
Fri, Nov 28 at Detroit Final MIL 104, DET 88
Sat, Nov 29 vs Houston Final HOU 117, MIL 103

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 at Cleveland Final MIL 108, CLE 111
Wed, Dec 3 vs Dallas Final DAL 107, MIL 105
Fri, Dec 5 vs Miami Final MIA 85, MIL 109
Sun, Dec 7 at Dallas Final MIL 102, DAL 125
Tue, Dec 9 at Oklahoma City Final MIL 101, OKC 114
Sat, Dec 13 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 106, MIL 111
Mon, Dec 15 at Phoenix Final MIL 96, PHO 94
Wed, Dec 17 at Portland Final MIL 97, POR 104
Thu, Dec 18 at Sacramento Final MIL 108, SAC 107
Sat, Dec 20 at Los Angeles Final MIL 102, LAC 106
Tue, Dec 23 vs Charlotte Final CHA 108, MIL 101
Fri, Dec 26 at Atlanta Final MIL 107, ATL 77
Sat, Dec 27 vs Atlanta Final ATL 90, MIL 85
Mon, Dec 29 at Charlotte Final MIL 104, CHA 94 F/(OT)
Wed, Dec 31 at Cleveland Final MIL 96, CLE 80

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Indiana Final IND 94, MIL 91
Sun, Jan 4 at New York Final MIL 95, NY 82
Tue, Jan 6 vs Phoenix Final PHO 102, MIL 96
Wed, Jan 7 at Philadelphia Final MIL 97, PHI 77
Fri, Jan 9 vs Minnesota Final MIN 84, MIL 98
Sat, Jan 10 at Chicago Final MIL 87, CHI 95
Thu, Jan 15 vs New York Final NY 79, MIL 95
Mon, Jan 19 vs Toronto Final TOR 92, MIL 89
Thu, Jan 22 vs Utah Final UTA 101, MIL 99
Sat, Jan 24 vs Detroit Final DET 86, MIL 101
Sun, Jan 25 at San Antonio Final MIL 95, SA 101
Tue, Jan 27 at Miami Final MIL 109, MIA 102
Thu, Jan 29 at Orlando Final MIL 115, ORL 100
Sat, Jan 31 vs Portland Final POR 88, MIL 95

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Feb 2 at Toronto Final MIL 82, TOR 75
Wed, Feb 4 vs Los Angeles Final LAL 105, MIL 113 F/(OT)
Fri, Feb 6 at Houston Final MIL 111, HOU 117
Sat, Feb 7 vs Boston Final BOS 93, MIL 96
Mon, Feb 9 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 97, MIL 103
Wed, Feb 11 vs Sacramento Final SAC 103, MIL 111
Fri, Feb 20 vs Denver Final DEN 81, MIL 89
Sun, Feb 22 vs Atlanta Final ATL 97, MIL 86
Mon, Feb 23 at Chicago Final MIL 71, CHI 87
Wed, Feb 25 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 88, MIL 104
Fri, Feb 27 at Los Angeles Final MIL 93, LAL 101
Sat, Feb 28 at Utah Final MIL 75, UTA 82

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Denver Final MIL 95, DEN 106
Wed, Mar 4 at Golden State Final MIL 93, GS 102
Sat, Mar 7 vs Washington Final WAS 85, MIL 91
Mon, Mar 9 vs New Orleans Final NO 114, MIL 103
Wed, Mar 11 vs Orlando Final ORL 91, MIL 97
Thu, Mar 12 at Indiana Final MIL 103, IND 109 F/(OT)
Sat, Mar 14 at Memphis Final MIL 83, MEM 96
Tue, Mar 17 at New Orleans Final MIL 84, NO 85
Wed, Mar 18 vs San Antonio Final SA 114, MIL 103
Fri, Mar 20 at Brooklyn Final MIL 127, BKN 129 F/(OT)
Sun, Mar 22 vs Cleveland Final CLE 108, MIL 90
Tue, Mar 24 vs Miami Final MIA 88, MIL 89
Thu, Mar 26 vs Indiana Final IND 107, MIL 111
Sat, Mar 28 vs Golden State Final GS 108, MIL 95
Mon, Mar 30 at Atlanta Final MIL 88, ATL 101

April 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Chicago Final CHI 91, MIL 95
Fri, Apr 3 at Boston Final MIL 110, BOS 101
Sat, Apr 4 vs Orlando Final ORL 97, MIL 90
Wed, Apr 8 vs Cleveland Final CLE 104, MIL 99
Fri, Apr 10 at New York Final MIL 99, NY 91
Sun, Apr 12 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 73, MIL 96
Mon, Apr 13 at Philadelphia Final MIL 107, PHI 97
Wed, Apr 15 vs Boston Final BOS 105, MIL 100
Sat, Apr 18 at Chicago Final MIL 91, CHI 103
Mon, Apr 20 at Chicago Final MIL 82, CHI 91
Thu, Apr 23 vs Chicago Final CHI 113, MIL 106 F/(OT)
Sat, Apr 25 vs Chicago Final CHI 90, MIL 92
Mon, Apr 27 at Chicago Final MIL 94, CHI 88
Thu, Apr 30 vs Chicago Final CHI 120, MIL 66
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Greg Monroe Greg Monroe

Points Greg Monroe 15.9
Rebounds Greg Monroe 10.2
Assists Michael Carter-Williams 6.7
Steals Michael Carter-Williams 1.7
Blocks John Henson 2.0

Standings

Central
Team W L PCT GB
y- Cleveland 53 29 .646 -
x- Chicago 50 32 .610 3
x- Milwaukee 41 41 .500 12
e- Indiana 38 44 .463 15
e- Detroit 32 50 .390 21
Eastern
Team W L PCT GB
z- Atlanta 60 22 .732 -
y- Cleveland 53 29 .646 7
x- Chicago 50 32 .610 10
y- Toronto 49 33 .598 11
x- Washington 46 36 .561 14
x- Milwaukee 41 41 .500 19
x- Boston 40 42 .488 20
x- Brooklyn 38 44 .463 22
e- Indiana 38 44 .463 22
e- Miami 37 45 .451 23
e- Charlotte 33 49 .402 27
e- Detroit 32 50 .390 28
e- Orlando 25 57 .305 35
e- Philadelphia 18 64 .220 42
e- New York 17 65 .207 43
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs