CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Miami Heat

3rd in Southeast

7th in Eastern

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
14 17 .452

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Oct 4 vs New Orleans Final NO 98, MIA 86
Tue, Oct 7 vs Orlando Final ORL 108, MIA 101 F/(OT)
Sat, Oct 11 vs Cleveland Final CLE 122, MIA 119 F/(OT)
Tue, Oct 14 vs Atlanta Final ATL 109, MIA 103
Fri, Oct 17 vs Golden State Final GS 108, MIA 115
Sat, Oct 18 at San Antonio Final MIA 111, SA 108 F/(OT)
Tue, Oct 21 vs Houston Final HOU 85, MIA 90
Fri, Oct 24 at Memphis Final MIA 104, MEM 98
Wed, Oct 29 vs Washington Final WAS 95, MIA 107

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Philadelphia Final MIA 114, PHI 96
Sun, Nov 2 vs Toronto Final TOR 102, MIA 107
Tue, Nov 4 vs Houston Final HOU 108, MIA 91
Wed, Nov 5 at Charlotte Final MIA 89, CHA 96
Sat, Nov 8 vs Minnesota Final MIN 92, MIA 102
Sun, Nov 9 at Dallas Final MIA 105, DAL 96
Wed, Nov 12 vs Indiana Final IND 81, MIA 75
Fri, Nov 14 at Atlanta Final MIA 103, ATL 114
Sun, Nov 16 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 91, MIA 84
Mon, Nov 17 at Brooklyn Final MIA 95, BKN 83
Thu, Nov 20 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 110, MIA 93
Sat, Nov 22 at Orlando Final MIA 99, ORL 92
Sun, Nov 23 vs Charlotte Final CHA 93, MIA 94
Tue, Nov 25 vs Golden State Final GS 114, MIA 97
Sun, Nov 30 at New York Final MIA 86, NY 79

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 1 at Washington Final MIA 86, WAS 107
Wed, Dec 3 vs Atlanta Final ATL 112, MIA 102
Fri, Dec 5 at Milwaukee Final MIA 85, MIL 109
Sun, Dec 7 at Memphis Final MIA 87, MEM 103
Tue, Dec 9 at Phoenix Final MIA 103, PHO 97
Wed, Dec 10 at Denver Final MIA 82, DEN 102
Fri, Dec 12 at Utah Final MIA 100, UTA 95
Sun, Dec 14 vs Chicago Final CHI 93, MIA 75
Tue, Dec 16 at Brooklyn Final MIA 95, BKN 91
Wed, Dec 17 vs Utah Final UTA 105, MIA 87
Fri, Dec 19 vs Washington Final WAS 105, MIA 103
Sun, Dec 21 vs Boston Final BOS 84, MIA 100
Tue, Dec 23 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 91, MIA 87
Thu, Dec 25 vs Cleveland Final CLE 91, MIA 101
Sat, Dec 27 vs Memphis Final MEM 103, MIA 95
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 29 vs Orlando 7:30
Wed, Dec 31 at Indiana 3:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Jan 3 at Houston 8:00
Sun, Jan 4 vs Brooklyn 6:00
Thu, Jan 8 at Portland 10:30
Sun, Jan 11 at Los Angeles 3:30
Tue, Jan 13 at Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Jan 14 at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Jan 16 at Sacramento 10:00
Tue, Jan 20 vs Oklahoma City 7:30
Wed, Jan 21 at Charlotte 7:00
Fri, Jan 23 vs Indiana 7:30
Sun, Jan 25 at Chicago 1:00
Tue, Jan 27 vs Milwaukee 7:30
Fri, Jan 30 vs Dallas 8:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 at Boston 1:00
Tue, Feb 3 at Detroit 7:30
Wed, Feb 4 at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Feb 6 at San Antonio 9:30
Mon, Feb 9 vs New York 7:30
Wed, Feb 11 at Cleveland 8:00
Fri, Feb 20 at New York 7:30
Sat, Feb 21 vs New Orleans 7:30
Mon, Feb 23 vs Philadelphia 7:30
Wed, Feb 25 at Orlando 7:00
Fri, Feb 27 at New Orleans 8:00
Sat, Feb 28 vs Atlanta 7:30

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Mar 2 vs Phoenix 7:30
Wed, Mar 4 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Fri, Mar 6 at Washington 8:00
Sat, Mar 7 vs Sacramento 7:30
Mon, Mar 9 vs Boston 7:30
Wed, Mar 11 vs Brooklyn 7:30
Fri, Mar 13 at Toronto 7:30
Mon, Mar 16 vs Cleveland 8:00
Wed, Mar 18 vs Portland 7:30
Fri, Mar 20 vs Denver 7:30
Sun, Mar 22 at Oklahoma City 3:00
Tue, Mar 24 at Milwaukee 8:00
Wed, Mar 25 at Boston 7:30
Fri, Mar 27 at Atlanta 7:30
Sun, Mar 29 vs Detroit 6:00
Tue, Mar 31 vs San Antonio 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 at Cleveland 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 at Detroit 7:30
Sun, Apr 5 at Indiana 6:00
Tue, Apr 7 vs Charlotte 7:30
Thu, Apr 9 vs Chicago 8:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs Toronto 7:30
Mon, Apr 13 vs Orlando 7:30
Wed, Apr 15 at Philadelphia 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Dwyane Wade Dwyane Wade

Points Dwyane Wade 23.3
Rebounds Chris Bosh 8.2
Assists Dwyane Wade 5.5
Steals Mario Chalmers 1.7
Blocks Chris Bosh 0.8

Standings

Southeast
Team W L PCT GB
Atlanta 22 8 .733 -
Washington 21 8 .724 0.5
Miami 14 17 .452 8.5
Orlando 12 21 .364 11.5
Charlotte 10 21 .323 12.5
Eastern
Team W L PCT GB
Toronto 23 7 .767 -
Atlanta 22 8 .733 1
Washington 21 8 .724 1.5
Chicago 21 9 .700 2
Cleveland 18 11 .621 4.5
Milwaukee 15 16 .484 8.5
Miami 14 17 .452 9.5
Brooklyn 13 16 .448 9.5
Orlando 12 21 .364 12.5
Boston 10 18 .357 12
Indiana 11 20 .355 12.5
Charlotte 10 21 .323 13.5
Detroit 6 23 .207 16.5
New York 5 27 .156 19
Philadelphia 4 25 .138 18.5
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs