CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Los Angeles Lakers

5th in Pacific

14th in Western

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
21 61 .256

2014-15 Regular Season

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 vs Denver Final DEN 95, LAL 98
Thu, Oct 9 vs Golden State Final GS 120, LAL 105
Sun, Oct 12 vs Golden State Final GS 116, LAL 75
Thu, Oct 16 vs Utah Final UTA 119, LAL 86
Sun, Oct 19 vs Utah Final UTA 91, LAL 98
Tue, Oct 21 vs Phoenix Final PHO 114, LAL 108 F/(OT)
Wed, Oct 22 vs Portland Final POR 86, LAL 94
Fri, Oct 24 vs Sacramento Final SAC 93, LAL 92
Tue, Oct 28 vs Houston Final HOU 108, LAL 90
Wed, Oct 29 at Phoenix Final LAL 99, PHO 119
Fri, Oct 31 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 118, LAL 111

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Golden State Final LAL 104, GS 127
Tue, Nov 4 vs Phoenix Final PHO 112, LAL 106
Sun, Nov 9 vs Charlotte Final CHA 92, LAL 107
Tue, Nov 11 at Memphis Final LAL 102, MEM 107
Wed, Nov 12 at New Orleans Final LAL 102, NO 109
Fri, Nov 14 vs San Antonio Final SA 93, LAL 80
Sun, Nov 16 vs Golden State Final GS 136, LAL 115
Tue, Nov 18 at Atlanta Final LAL 114, ATL 109
Wed, Nov 19 at Houston Final LAL 98, HOU 92
Fri, Nov 21 at Dallas Final LAL 106, DAL 140
Sun, Nov 23 vs Denver Final DEN 101, LAL 94 F/(OT)
Wed, Nov 26 vs Memphis Final MEM 99, LAL 93
Fri, Nov 28 vs Minnesota Final MIN 120, LAL 119
Sun, Nov 30 vs Toronto Final TOR 122, LAL 129 F/(OT)

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 at Detroit Final LAL 106, DET 96
Wed, Dec 3 at Washington Final LAL 95, WAS 111
Fri, Dec 5 at Boston Final LAL 96, BOS 113
Sun, Dec 7 vs New Orleans Final NO 104, LAL 87
Tue, Dec 9 vs Sacramento Final SAC 95, LAL 98
Fri, Dec 12 at San Antonio Final LAL 112, SA 110 F/(OT)
Sun, Dec 14 at Minnesota Final LAL 100, MIN 94
Mon, Dec 15 at Indiana Final LAL 91, IND 110
Fri, Dec 19 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 104, LAL 103
Sun, Dec 21 at Sacramento Final LAL 101, SAC 108
Tue, Dec 23 vs Golden State Final GS 105, LAL 115
Thu, Dec 25 at Chicago Final LAL 93, CHI 113
Fri, Dec 26 at Dallas Final LAL 98, DAL 102
Sun, Dec 28 vs Phoenix Final PHO 116, LAL 107
Tue, Dec 30 at Denver Final LAL 111, DEN 103

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Memphis Final MEM 109, LAL 106
Sun, Jan 4 vs Indiana Final IND 87, LAL 88
Mon, Jan 5 at Portland Final LAL 94, POR 98
Wed, Jan 7 at Los Angeles Final LAL 89, LAC 114
Fri, Jan 9 vs Orlando Final ORL 84, LAL 101
Sun, Jan 11 vs Portland Final POR 106, LAL 94
Tue, Jan 13 vs Miami Final MIA 78, LAL 75
Thu, Jan 15 vs Cleveland Final CLE 109, LAL 102
Fri, Jan 16 at Utah Final LAL 85, UTA 94
Mon, Jan 19 at Phoenix Final LAL 100, PHO 115
Wed, Jan 21 at New Orleans Final LAL 80, NO 96
Fri, Jan 23 at San Antonio Final LAL 85, SA 99
Sun, Jan 25 vs Houston Final HOU 99, LAL 87
Tue, Jan 27 vs Washington Final WAS 98, LAL 92
Thu, Jan 29 vs Chicago Final CHI 118, LAL 123 F/(OT)

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Feb 1 at New York Final LAL 80, NY 92
Wed, Feb 4 at Milwaukee Final LAL 105, MIL 113 F/(OT)
Fri, Feb 6 at Orlando Final LAL 97, ORL 103 F/(OT)
Sun, Feb 8 at Cleveland Final LAL 105, CLE 120
Tue, Feb 10 vs Denver Final DEN 106, LAL 96
Wed, Feb 11 at Portland Final LAL 86, POR 102
Fri, Feb 20 vs Brooklyn Final BKN 114, LAL 105
Sun, Feb 22 vs Boston Final BOS 111, LAL 118 F/(OT)
Wed, Feb 25 at Utah Final LAL 100, UTA 97
Fri, Feb 27 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 93, LAL 101

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Oklahoma City Final OKC 108, LAL 101
Tue, Mar 3 at Charlotte Final LAL 103, CHA 104
Wed, Mar 4 at Miami Final LAL 94, MIA 100
Fri, Mar 6 at Memphis Final LAL 90, MEM 97
Sun, Mar 8 vs Dallas Final DAL 100, LAL 93
Tue, Mar 10 vs Detroit Final DET 85, LAL 93
Thu, Mar 12 vs New York Final NY 101, LAL 94
Sun, Mar 15 vs Atlanta Final ATL 91, LAL 86
Mon, Mar 16 at Golden State Final LAL 105, GS 108
Thu, Mar 19 vs Utah Final UTA 80, LAL 73
Sun, Mar 22 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 87, LAL 101
Tue, Mar 24 at Oklahoma City Final LAL 117, OKC 127
Wed, Mar 25 at Minnesota Final LAL 101, MIN 99 F/(OT)
Fri, Mar 27 at Toronto Final LAL 83, TOR 94
Sun, Mar 29 at Brooklyn Final LAL 99, BKN 107
Mon, Mar 30 at Philadelphia Final LAL 113, PHI 111 F/(OT)

April 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs New Orleans Final NO 113, LAL 92
Fri, Apr 3 vs Portland Final POR 107, LAL 77
Sun, Apr 5 vs Los Angeles Final LAC 106, LAL 78
Tue, Apr 7 at Los Angeles Final LAL 100, LAC 105
Wed, Apr 8 at Denver Final LAL 101, DEN 119
Fri, Apr 10 vs Minnesota Final MIN 98, LAL 106
Sun, Apr 12 vs Dallas Final DAL 120, LAL 106
Mon, Apr 13 at Sacramento Final LAL 92, SAC 102
Wed, Apr 15 vs Sacramento Final SAC 122, LAL 99
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Lou Williams Lou Williams

Points Lou Williams 15.5
Rebounds Roy Hibbert 7.1
Assists Jordan Clarkson 3.5
Steals Lou Williams 1.1
Blocks Roy Hibbert 1.6

Standings

Pacific
Team W L PCT GB
z- Golden State 67 15 .817 -
x- Los Angeles 56 26 .683 11
e- Phoenix 39 43 .476 28
e- Sacramento 29 53 .354 38
e- Los Angeles 21 61 .256 46
Western
Team W L PCT GB
z- Golden State 67 15 .817 -
y- Houston 56 26 .683 11
x- Los Angeles 56 26 .683 11
y- Portland 51 31 .622 16
x- Memphis 55 27 .671 12
x- San Antonio 55 27 .671 12
x- Dallas 50 32 .610 17
x- New Orleans 45 37 .549 22
e- Oklahoma City 45 37 .549 22
e- Phoenix 39 43 .476 28
e- Utah 38 44 .463 29
e- Denver 30 52 .366 37
e- Sacramento 29 53 .354 38
e- Los Angeles 21 61 .256 46
e- Minnesota 16 66 .195 51
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs