CBC Sports

NBA Teams

Houston Rockets

2nd in Southwest

4th in Western

W L PCT
2014 Regular Season
- - -

2013-14 Regular Season

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Oct 5 vs New Orleans Final NO 116, HOU 115
Thu, Oct 10 at Indiana Final HOU 116, IND 96
Sun, Oct 13 vs Indiana Final IND 98, HOU 107
Wed, Oct 16 vs Orlando Final ORL 104, HOU 108
Mon, Oct 21 vs Dallas Final DAL 95, HOU 100
Thu, Oct 24 at San Antonio Final HOU 109, SA 92
Fri, Oct 25 at Memphis Final HOU 92, MEM 73
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Oct 28 at Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Oct 29 at Utah 9:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Boston 8:00
Mon, Nov 3 at Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Nov 4 at Miami 7:30
Thu, Nov 6 vs San Antonio 8:00
Sat, Nov 8 vs Golden State 8:00
Wed, Nov 12 at Minnesota 10:00
Fri, Nov 14 vs Philadelphia 8:00
Sun, Nov 16 at Oklahoma City 7:00
Mon, Nov 17 at Memphis 8:00
Wed, Nov 19 vs Los Angeles 9:30
Sat, Nov 22 vs Dallas 8:00
Mon, Nov 24 vs New York 8:00
Wed, Nov 26 vs Sacramento 8:00
Fri, Nov 28 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Sat, Nov 29 at Milwaukee 9:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Dec 3 vs Memphis 8:00
Fri, Dec 5 at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Dec 6 vs Phoenix 8:00
Wed, Dec 10 at Golden State 10:30
Thu, Dec 11 at Sacramento 10:30
Sat, Dec 13 vs Denver 8:00
Wed, Dec 17 at Denver 10:30
Thu, Dec 18 vs New Orleans 8:30
Sat, Dec 20 vs Atlanta 8:00
Mon, Dec 22 vs Portland 8:00
Fri, Dec 26 at Memphis 8:00
Sun, Dec 28 at San Antonio 7:00
Mon, Dec 29 vs Washington 8:00
Wed, Dec 31 vs Charlotte 7:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 at New Orleans 8:00
Sat, Jan 3 vs Miami 8:00
Mon, Jan 5 at Chicago 8:00
Wed, Jan 7 at Cleveland 7:00
Thu, Jan 8 at New York 8:00
Sat, Jan 10 vs Utah 8:00
Mon, Jan 12 at Brooklyn 7:30
Wed, Jan 14 at Orlando 7:00
Thu, Jan 15 vs Oklahoma City 8:00
Sat, Jan 17 vs Golden State 8:00
Mon, Jan 19 vs Indiana 5:30
Wed, Jan 21 at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Jan 23 at Phoenix 9:00
Sun, Jan 25 at Los Angeles 9:30
Wed, Jan 28 vs Dallas 8:00
Fri, Jan 30 at Boston 7:30
Sat, Jan 31 at Detroit 7:30

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Feb 4 vs Chicago 8:00
Fri, Feb 6 vs Milwaukee 8:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Portland 7:00
Tue, Feb 10 at Phoenix 8:00
Wed, Feb 11 at Los Angeles 10:30
Fri, Feb 20 at Dallas 8:30
Sat, Feb 21 vs Toronto 8:00
Mon, Feb 23 vs Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Feb 25 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Fri, Feb 27 vs Brooklyn 8:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Cleveland 7:00
Tue, Mar 3 at Atlanta 7:30
Wed, Mar 4 vs Memphis 8:00
Fri, Mar 6 vs Detroit 8:00
Sat, Mar 7 at Denver 9:00
Wed, Mar 11 at Portland 10:30
Thu, Mar 12 at Utah 9:00
Sun, Mar 15 at Los Angeles 3:30
Tue, Mar 17 vs Orlando 8:00
Thu, Mar 19 vs Denver 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs Phoenix 8:00
Mon, Mar 23 at Indiana 7:00
Wed, Mar 25 at New Orleans 8:00
Fri, Mar 27 vs Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 29 at Washington 6:00
Mon, Mar 30 at Toronto 7:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Sacramento 8:00
Thu, Apr 2 at Dallas 8:30
Sun, Apr 5 at Oklahoma City 1:00
Wed, Apr 8 at San Antonio 8:30
Fri, Apr 10 vs San Antonio 8:00
Sun, Apr 12 vs New Orleans 7:00
Mon, Apr 13 at Charlotte 7:00
Wed, Apr 15 vs Utah 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Standings

Southwest
Team W L PCT GB
z- San Antonio 62 20 .756 -
x- Houston 54 28 .659 8
x- Memphis 50 32 .610 12
x- Dallas 49 33 .598 13
e- New Orleans 34 48 .415 28
Western
Team W L PCT GB
z- San Antonio 62 20 .756 -
y- Oklahoma City 59 23 .720 3
y- Los Angeles 57 25 .695 5
x- Houston 54 28 .659 8
x- Portland 54 28 .659 8
x- Golden State 51 31 .622 11
x- Memphis 50 32 .610 12
x- Dallas 49 33 .598 13
e- Phoenix 48 34 .585 14
e- Minnesota 40 42 .488 22
e- Denver 36 46 .439 26
e- New Orleans 34 48 .415 28
e- Sacramento 28 54 .341 34
e- Los Angeles 27 55 .329 35
e- Utah 25 57 .305 37
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »