CBC Sports

MLB Teams

Colorado Rockies

4th in Western Division

Founded:
1993
Home Park:
Coors Field
City:
Denver, Colorado

Official Team Website

W L PCT
2014-15 Regular Season
63 91 .409

2014 Regular Season

March 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Mar 31 at Miami Final COL 1, MIA 10

April 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Apr 1 at Miami Final COL 3, MIA 4
Wed, Apr 2 at Miami Final COL 6, MIA 5
Thu, Apr 3 at Miami Final COL 5, MIA 8
Fri, Apr 4 vs Arizona Final ARI 2, COL 12
Sat, Apr 5 vs Arizona Final ARI 4, COL 9
Sun, Apr 6 vs Arizona Final ARI 5, COL 3
Mon, Apr 7 vs Chicago Final CWS 1, COL 8
Tue, Apr 8 vs Chicago Final CWS 15, COL 3
Wed, Apr 9 vs Chicago Final CWS 4, COL 10
Fri, Apr 11 at San Francisco Final COL 5, SF 6
Sat, Apr 12 at San Francisco Final COL 1, SF 0
Sun, Apr 13 at San Francisco Final COL 4, SF 5
Mon, Apr 14 at San Diego Final COL 4, SD 5
Tue, Apr 15 at San Diego Final COL 3, SD 2
Wed, Apr 16 at San Diego Final COL 2, SD 4
Thu, Apr 17 at San Diego Final COL 3, SD 1
Fri, Apr 18 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 1, COL 12
Sat, Apr 19 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 1, COL 3
Sun, Apr 20 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 10, COL 9
Mon, Apr 21 vs San Francisco Final SF 2, COL 8
Tue, Apr 22 vs San Francisco Final SF 1, COL 2
Wed, Apr 23 vs San Francisco Final SF 12, COL 10
Fri, Apr 25 at Los Angeles Final COL 5, LAD 4
Sat, Apr 26 at Los Angeles Final COL 3, LAD 6
Sun, Apr 27 at Los Angeles Final COL 6, LAD 1
Mon, Apr 28 at Arizona Final COL 8, ARI 5
Tue, Apr 29 at Arizona Final COL 5, ARI 4
Wed, Apr 30 at Arizona Final COL 4, ARI 5

May 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, May 1 vs New York Final NYM 4, COL 7
Fri, May 2 vs New York Final NYM 3, COL 10
Sat, May 3 vs New York Final NYM 10, COL 11
Sun, May 4 vs New York Final NYM 5, COL 1
Mon, May 5 vs Texas Final TEX 2, COL 8
Tue, May 6 vs Texas Final TEX 1, COL 12
Wed, May 7 at Texas Final COL 9, TEX 2
Thu, May 8 at Texas Final COL 0, TEX 5
Fri, May 9 at Cincinnati Final COL 3, CIN 4
Sat, May 10 at Cincinnati Final COL 11, CIN 2
Sun, May 11 at Cincinnati Final COL 1, CIN 4
Tue, May 13 at Kansas City Final COL 1, KC 5
Wed, May 14 at Kansas City Final COL 2, KC 3
Fri, May 16 vs San Diego Final SD 1, COL 3
Sat, May 17 vs San Diego Final SD 8, COL 5
Sun, May 18 vs San Diego Final SD 6, COL 8
Tue, May 20 vs San Francisco Final SF 4, COL 5
Wed, May 21 vs San Francisco Final SF 5, COL 1
Thu, May 22 vs San Francisco Final SF 4, COL 2
Fri, May 23 at Atlanta Final COL 2, ATL 3
Sat, May 24 at Atlanta Final COL 3, ATL 1
Sun, May 25 at Atlanta Final COL 0, ATL 7
Mon, May 26 at Philadelphia Final COL 0, PHI 9
Tue, May 27 at Philadelphia Final COL 6, PHI 2
Wed, May 28 at Philadelphia Final COL 3, PHI 6
Fri, May 30 at Cleveland Final COL 2, CLE 5
Sat, May 31 at Cleveland Final COL 6, CLE 7

June 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Jun 1 at Cleveland Final COL 4, CLE 6
Tue, Jun 3 vs Arizona Final ARI 4, COL 2
Wed, Jun 4 vs Arizona Final ARI 16, COL 8
Thu, Jun 5 vs Arizona Final ARI 12, COL 7
Fri, Jun 6 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 7, COL 2
Sat, Jun 7 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 4, COL 5
Sun, Jun 8 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 6, COL 1
Mon, Jun 9 vs Atlanta Final ATL 3, COL 1
Tue, Jun 10 vs Atlanta Final ATL 13, COL 10
Wed, Jun 11 vs Atlanta Final ATL 2, COL 8
Thu, Jun 12 vs Atlanta Final ATL 3, COL 10
Fri, Jun 13 at San Francisco Final COL 7, SF 4
Sat, Jun 14 at San Francisco Final COL 5, SF 4
Sun, Jun 15 at San Francisco Final COL 8, SF 7
Mon, Jun 16 at Los Angeles Final COL 1, LAD 6
Tue, Jun 17 at Los Angeles Final COL 2, LAD 4
Wed, Jun 18 at Los Angeles Final COL 0, LAD 8
Fri, Jun 20 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 13, COL 10
Sat, Jun 21 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 9, COL 4
Sun, Jun 22 vs Milwaukee Final MIL 6, COL 5
Mon, Jun 23 vs St. Louis Final STL 8, COL 0
Tue, Jun 24 vs St. Louis Final STL 5, COL 10
Wed, Jun 25 vs St. Louis Final STL 9, COL 6
Thu, Jun 26 at Milwaukee Final COL 4, MIL 7
Fri, Jun 27 at Milwaukee Final COL 2, MIL 3
Sat, Jun 28 at Milwaukee Final COL 4, MIL 7
Sun, Jun 29 at Milwaukee Final COL 10, MIL 4
Mon, Jun 30 at Washington Final COL 3, WAS 7

July 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Jul 1 at Washington Final COL 1, WAS 7
Wed, Jul 2 at Washington Final COL 3, WAS 4
Thu, Jul 3 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 3, COL 2
Fri, Jul 4 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 9, COL 0
Sat, Jul 5 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 7, COL 8
Sun, Jul 6 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 8, COL 2
Mon, Jul 7 vs San Diego Final SD 6, COL 1
Tue, Jul 8 vs San Diego Final SD 1, COL 2
Wed, Jul 9 vs San Diego Final SD 3, COL 6
Fri, Jul 11 vs Minnesota Final MIN 2, COL 6
Sat, Jul 12 vs Minnesota Final MIN 9, COL 3
Sun, Jul 13 vs Minnesota Final MIN 13, COL 5
Fri, Jul 18 at Pittsburgh Final COL 2, PIT 4
Sat, Jul 19 at Pittsburgh Final COL 2, PIT 3
Sun, Jul 20 at Pittsburgh Final COL 3, PIT 5
Mon, Jul 21 vs Washington Final WAS 7, COL 2
Tue, Jul 22 vs Washington Final WAS 7, COL 4
Wed, Jul 23 vs Washington Final WAS 4, COL 6
Fri, Jul 25 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 1, COL 8
Sat, Jul 26 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 1, COL 8
Sun, Jul 27 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 7, COL 5
Mon, Jul 28 at Chicago Final COL 1, CHC 4
Tue, Jul 29 at Chicago Final COL 3, CHC 4
Wed, Jul 30 at Chicago Final COL 6, CHC 4
Thu, Jul 31 at Chicago Final COL 1, CHC 3

August 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Aug 1 at Detroit Final COL 2, DET 4
Sat, Aug 2 at Detroit Final COL 5, DET 11
Sun, Aug 3 at Detroit Final COL 0, DET 4
Tue, Aug 5 vs Chicago Final CHC 6, COL 5
Wed, Aug 6 vs Chicago Final CHC 4, COL 13
Thu, Aug 7 vs Chicago Final CHC 6, COL 2
Fri, Aug 8 at Arizona Final COL 3, ARI 5
Sat, Aug 9 at Arizona Final COL 4, ARI 14
Sun, Aug 10 at Arizona Final COL 5, ARI 3
Mon, Aug 11 at San Diego Final COL 3, SD 4
Tue, Aug 12 at San Diego Final COL 1, SD 4
Wed, Aug 13 at San Diego Final COL 3, SD 5
Thu, Aug 14 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 3, COL 7
Fri, Aug 15 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 3, COL 2
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Aug 16 vs Cincinnati Postponed  
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Aug 17 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 9, COL 10
Sun, Aug 17 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 5, COL 10
Tue, Aug 19 vs Kansas City Final KC 7, COL 4
Wed, Aug 20 vs Kansas City Final KC 2, COL 5
Fri, Aug 22 vs Miami Final MIA 13, COL 5
Sat, Aug 23 vs Miami Final MIA 4, COL 5
Sun, Aug 24 vs Miami Final MIA 4, COL 7
Mon, Aug 25 at San Francisco Final COL 3, SF 2
Tue, Aug 26 at San Francisco Final COL 0, SF 3
Wed, Aug 27 at San Francisco Final COL 2, SF 4
Thu, Aug 28 at San Francisco Final COL 1, SF 4
Fri, Aug 29 at Arizona Final COL 2, ARI 5
Sat, Aug 30 at Arizona Final COL 2, ARI 0
Sun, Aug 31 at Arizona Final COL 2, ARI 6

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 1 vs San Francisco Final SF 9, COL 10
Tue, Sep 2 vs San Francisco Final SF 12, COL 7
Wed, Sep 3 vs San Francisco Final SF 2, COL 9
Fri, Sep 5 vs San Diego Final SD 0, COL 3
Sat, Sep 6 vs San Diego Final SD 6, COL 7
Sun, Sep 7 vs San Diego Final SD 0, COL 6
Mon, Sep 8 at New York Final COL 2, NYM 3
Tue, Sep 9 at New York Final COL 0, NYM 2
Wed, Sep 10 at New York Final COL 0, NYM 2
Fri, Sep 12 at St. Louis Final COL 1, STL 5
Sat, Sep 13 at St. Louis Final COL 4, STL 5
Sun, Sep 14 at St. Louis Final COL 1, STL 4
Mon, Sep 15 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 11, COL 3
Tue, Sep 16 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 4, COL 10
Wed, Sep 17 vs Los Angeles Final LAD 2, COL 16
Thu, Sep 18 vs Arizona Final ARI 6, COL 7
Fri, Sep 19 vs Arizona Final ARI 3, COL 15
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Sep 20 vs Arizona 4:10
Sun, Sep 21 vs Arizona 4:10
Mon, Sep 22 at San Diego 10:10
Tue, Sep 23 at San Diego 10:10
Wed, Sep 24 at San Diego 9:10
Fri, Sep 26 at Los Angeles 10:10
Sat, Sep 27 at Los Angeles 9:10
Sun, Sep 28 at Los Angeles 4:10
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

West Divison
Team W L GB
Los Angeles 88 66 -
San Francisco 84 69 3.5
San Diego 72 81 15.5
Colorado 63 91 25
Arizona 62 92 26
Wild Card
Team W L GB
San Francisco 84 69 -
Pittsburgh 83 70 0
Milwaukee 79 75 4.5
Atlanta 76 77 7
Miami 74 79 9
New York 74 80 9.5
San Diego 72 81 11
Cincinnati 71 83 12.5
Philadelphia 70 84 13.5
Chicago 68 86 15.5
Colorado 63 91 20.5
Arizona 62 92 21.5
  • w - clinched wild card
  • x - clinched playoff berth
  • y - clinched division
  • z - clinched division and best record in league

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »