Spark 95 - December 13 & 15, 2009

Spark 95
Original image by frozenchipmunk

On this episode of Spark: Spam, scams, and holiday sentiments. download this episode as an MP3 (runs ~54:00).

This episode features Creative Commons music and sound effects:
  • "Something" by airtone
  • Countdown by Corsica_S
  • "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter" by the Boswell Sisters (1936)
  • "Trampoline Girl" by Windom Earle
  • "Naughty Hula Eyes" by Andy Iona
  • "winterSunlight (airtoneMix)" by airtone
  • "Curious Process" by Chad Crouch
  • "Ambient-M (2003)" by Antony Raijekov
You can Download this episode as an MP3, or receive Spark automatically by subscribing to any of our totally free podcast feeds: For more information (and instructions) visit


Comments are closed.