rss header

Partner RSS

Organizations are free to use our Partner RSS headlines, as long as these headlines link through to the full story on the CBC website. These Partner RSS are provided “as is,” with no customization. If you wish to pay for a customized content feed, please complete the form on our Commercial Use page.

General News
Top Stories   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/topstories.xml
World   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/world.xml
Canada   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada.xml
Politics   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/politics.xml
Business   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/business.xml
Health   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/health.xml
Arts & Entertainment   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/arts.xml
Technology & Science   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/technology.xml
Offbeat   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/offbeat.xml
Sports News
Sports   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports.xml
MLB   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-mlb.xml
NBA   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-nba.xml
Curling   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-curling.xml
CFL   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-cfl.xml
NFL   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-nfl.xml
NHL   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-nhl.xml
Soccer   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-soccer.xml
Figure Skating   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-figureskating.xml
Regional News
British Columbia   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-britishcolumbia.xml
Kamloops  
Calgary   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-calgary.xml
Edmonton   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-edmonton.xml
Saskatchewan   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-saskatchewan.xml
Saskatoon  
Manitoba   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-manitoba.xml
Thunder Bay   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-thunderbay.xml
Sudbury   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-sudbury.xml
Windsor   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-windsor.xml
Kitchener - Waterloo  
Toronto   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-toronto.xml
Ottawa   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-ottawa.xml
Montreal   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-montreal.xml
New Brunswick   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-newbrunswick.xml
Prince Edward Island   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-pei.xml
Nova Scotia   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-novascotia.xml
Newfoundland & Labrador   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-newfoundland.xml
North   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-north.xml

Commercial Use of CBC RSS Feeds

If you are interested in using CBC RSS feed content for a commercial venture, please see our Commercial Use page.

CBC Podcasts

CBC Podcasts provide you with the best of our popular national Radio & TV programs, regional magazines, exclusive musical talent and special podcast-only features.

CBC Mobile Services

Whether you own an iPhone, BlackBerry or other mobile phone, access CBC content when and where you want it with CBC's mobile services.