host picture

Bookmark and Share

Playlist for July 22


Song: I See Love
Album: We Were Found in the Fog (comes out August 27)
Artist: Federal Lights


Song: Good People
Album: Safe Upon the Shore
Artist: Great Big Sea


Song: Be My Baby
Album: Dirty Dancing (soundtrack)
Artist: The Ronettes

Song: A Change is Gonna Come
Album: Ain't That Good News
Artist: Sam Cooke