Radio Show Index >  Radio Show Dates
Welcome to the VINYL_TAP Main Page
This page lists all dates that this program has published show content.
See the most recent show log (on or before this show last published content).
 

 2017  August
Saturday, August 5
 July
Sunday, July 30
Saturday, July 29
Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 23
Saturday, July 22
 June
Friday, June 23
Sunday, June 18
Saturday, June 17
Friday, June 16
Sunday, June 11
Saturday, June 10
Friday, June 9
Sunday, June 4
Saturday, June 3
Friday, June 2
 May
Sunday, May 28
Saturday, May 27
Friday, May 26
Sunday, May 21
Saturday, May 20
Friday, May 19
Sunday, May 14
Saturday, May 13
Friday, May 12
Sunday, May 7
Saturday, May 6
Friday, May 5
 April
Sunday, April 30
Saturday, April 29
Friday, April 28
Sunday, April 23
Saturday, April 22
 March
Friday, March 24
Sunday, March 19
Saturday, March 18
Friday, March 17
Sunday, March 12
Saturday, March 11
Friday, March 10
Sunday, March 5
Saturday, March 4
Friday, March 3
 February
Sunday, February 26
Saturday, February 25
Friday, February 24
Sunday, February 19
Saturday, February 18
Friday, February 17
Sunday, February 12
Saturday, February 11
Friday, February 10
Sunday, February 5
Saturday, February 4
Friday, February 3
 January
Sunday, January 29
Saturday, January 28
Friday, January 27
Sunday, January 22
Saturday, January 21
Friday, January 20
Sunday, January 15
Saturday, January 14
Friday, January 13
Sunday, January 8
Saturday, January 7
Friday, January 6
Sunday, January 1

 2016  December
Saturday, December 31
Friday, December 30
Friday, December 23
Sunday, December 18
Saturday, December 17
Friday, December 16
Sunday, December 11
Saturday, December 10
Friday, December 9
Sunday, December 4
Saturday, December 3
Friday, December 2
 November
Sunday, November 27
Saturday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Sunday, November 20
Saturday, November 19
Friday, November 18
Sunday, November 13
Saturday, November 12
Friday, November 4
 October
Sunday, October 30
Saturday, October 29
Friday, October 14
Sunday, October 9
Saturday, October 8
Friday, October 7
Sunday, October 2
Saturday, October 1
 September
Friday, September 30
Sunday, September 25
Saturday, September 24
Friday, September 23
Sunday, September 18
Saturday, September 17
Friday, September 16
Sunday, September 11
Saturday, September 10
Friday, September 9
Sunday, September 4
Saturday, September 3
Friday, September 2
 August
Sunday, August 28
Saturday, August 27
Friday, August 26
Sunday, August 21

Jobs | Contact Us | Permissions | Help | RSS | Advertise
Terms of Use | Privacy | Ombudsman | CBC: Get the Facts | Other Policies
Copyright © CBC 2017