Radio Show Index >  Radio Show Dates
Welcome to the A_PROPOS Main Page
This page lists all dates that this program has published show content.
See the most recent show log (on or before this show last published content).
 

 2014  July
Sunday, July 13
Saturday, July 12
Sunday, July 6
Saturday, July 5
 June
Sunday, June 29
Saturday, June 28
Sunday, June 22
Saturday, June 21
Sunday, June 15
Saturday, June 14
Sunday, June 8
Saturday, June 7
Sunday, June 1
 May
Saturday, May 31
Sunday, May 25
Saturday, May 24
Sunday, May 11
Saturday, May 10
Sunday, May 4
Saturday, May 3
 April
Sunday, April 27
Saturday, April 26
Sunday, April 20
Saturday, April 19
Sunday, April 13
Saturday, April 12
Sunday, April 6
Saturday, April 5
 March
Sunday, March 30
Saturday, March 29
Sunday, March 23
Saturday, March 22
Sunday, March 16
Saturday, March 15
Sunday, March 9
Saturday, March 8
Sunday, March 2
Saturday, March 1
 February
Friday, February 28
Sunday, February 23
Saturday, February 22
Sunday, February 16
Sunday, February 9
Saturday, February 8
Sunday, February 2
  January
Sunday, January 26
Saturday, January 25
Sunday, January 19
Saturday, January 18
Sunday, January 12
Saturday, January 11
Sunday, January 5
Saturday, January 4

 2013  December
Sunday, December 29
Saturday, December 28
Saturday, December 21
Sunday, December 15
Saturday, December 14
Sunday, December 8
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 1
 November
Saturday, November 30
Sunday, November 24
Saturday, November 23
Sunday, November 17
Saturday, November 16
Sunday, November 10
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 3
Saturday, November 2
 October
Sunday, October 27
Saturday, October 26
Sunday, October 20
Saturday, October 19
Sunday, October 13
Saturday, October 12
Sunday, October 6
Saturday, October 5
 September
Sunday, September 29
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, September 22
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 15
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 8
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 1
 August
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, August 25
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 18
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 11
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 4
Saturday, August 3
 July
Sunday, July 28
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 21
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 14
Saturday, July 13

Jobs | Contact Us | Permissions | Help | RSS | Advertise
Terms of Use | Privacy | Ombudsman | CBC: Get the Facts | Other Policies
Copyright © CBC 2014