Radio Show Index >  Radio Show Dates
Welcome to the A_PROPOS Main Page
This page lists all dates that this program has published show content.
See the most recent show log (on or before this show last published content).
 

 2017  June
Saturday, June 24
Sunday, June 18
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 11
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 4
Saturday, June 3
 May
Sunday, May 28
Saturday, May 27
Sunday, May 21
Saturday, May 20
Sunday, May 14
Saturday, May 13
Sunday, May 7
Saturday, May 6
 April
Sunday, April 30
Saturday, April 29
Sunday, April 23
Saturday, April 22
Sunday, April 16
Saturday, April 15
Sunday, April 9
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 2
Saturday, April 1
 March
Sunday, March 26
Saturday, March 25
Sunday, March 19
Saturday, March 18
Sunday, March 12
Saturday, March 11
Sunday, March 5
Saturday, March 4
 February
Sunday, February 26
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, February 19
Saturday, February 18
Sunday, February 12
Saturday, February 11
Sunday, February 5
Saturday, February 4
 January
Sunday, January 29
Saturday, January 28
Sunday, January 22
Saturday, January 21
Sunday, January 15
Saturday, January 14
Sunday, January 8
Saturday, January 7
Sunday, January 1

 2016  December
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 18
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 11
Saturday, December 10
Sunday, December 4
Saturday, December 3
 November
Sunday, November 27
Saturday, November 26
Sunday, November 20
Saturday, November 19
Sunday, November 13
Sunday, November 6
Saturday, November 5
 October
Sunday, October 30
Saturday, October 29
Tuesday, October 25
Sunday, October 23
Saturday, October 22
Tuesday, October 18
Sunday, October 16
Saturday, October 15
Tuesday, October 11
Sunday, October 9
Saturday, October 8
Tuesday, October 4
Sunday, October 2
Saturday, October 1
 September
Tuesday, September 27
Sunday, September 25
Saturday, September 24
Tuesday, September 20
Sunday, September 18
Saturday, September 17
Tuesday, September 13
Sunday, September 11
Saturday, September 10
Tuesday, September 6
Sunday, September 4
Saturday, September 3
 August
Sunday, August 28
Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 21
Saturday, August 20
Sunday, August 14
Saturday, August 13
Sunday, August 7
Saturday, August 6
 July
Sunday, July 31
Saturday, July 30
Sunday, July 24
Saturday, July 23
Sunday, July 17
Saturday, July 16
Sunday, July 10
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 3
Saturday, July 2

Jobs | Contact Us | Permissions | Help | RSS | Advertise
Terms of Use | Privacy | Ombudsman | CBC: Get the Facts | Other Policies
Copyright © CBC 2017