Radio Show Index >  Radio Show Dates
Welcome to the A_PROPOS Main Page
This page lists all dates that this program has published show content.
See the most recent show log (on or before this show last published content).
 

 2016  July
Saturday, July 2
 June
Sunday, June 26
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 19
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 12
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 5
Saturday, June 4
 May
Sunday, May 29
Saturday, May 28
Sunday, May 22
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 15
Saturday, May 14
Sunday, May 8
Saturday, May 7
Sunday, May 1
 April
Saturday, April 30
Sunday, April 24
Saturday, April 23
Sunday, April 17
Saturday, April 16
Sunday, April 10
Saturday, April 9
Sunday, April 3
Saturday, April 2
 March
Sunday, March 27
Saturday, March 26
Sunday, March 20
Saturday, March 19
Sunday, March 13
Saturday, March 12
Sunday, March 6
Saturday, March 5
 February
Sunday, February 28
Saturday, February 27
Sunday, February 21
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 14
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 7
Saturday, February 6
 January
Sunday, January 31
Saturday, January 30
Sunday, January 24
Saturday, January 23
Sunday, January 17
Saturday, January 16
Sunday, January 10
Saturday, January 9
Sunday, January 3
Saturday, January 2

 2015  December
Sunday, December 27
Saturday, December 26
Saturday, December 19
Sunday, December 13
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 5
 November
Sunday, November 29
Saturday, November 28
Sunday, November 22
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, November 15
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 8
Saturday, November 7
Sunday, November 1
 October
Saturday, October 31
Sunday, October 25
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 18
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 11
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 4
Saturday, October 3
 September
Sunday, September 27
Saturday, September 26
Monday, September 21
Sunday, September 20
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, September 13
Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 6
Saturday, September 5
 August
Sunday, August 30
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 23
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 16
Saturday, August 15
Sunday, August 9
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 2
Saturday, August 1
 July
Monday, July 27
Sunday, July 26
Saturday, July 25
Sunday, July 19
Saturday, July 18
Sunday, July 12
Saturday, July 11
Monday, July 6
Sunday, July 5
Saturday, July 4
 June
Monday, June 29
Sunday, June 28

Jobs | Contact Us | Permissions | Help | RSS | Advertise
Terms of Use | Privacy | Ombudsman | CBC: Get the Facts | Other Policies
Copyright © CBC 2016