Listen Latest

  • Sunday August 30, 2015

    Has Blue Jays fever hit your part of the country?

    Sunday on Cross Country Checkup: Blue Jay Fever. For the first time in 22 years the Toronto Blue Jays are poised to make the playoffs. And fans around the country are voicing their support. Has the excitement reached your part of the country? Join guest host, Suhana Meharchand on CBC Radio One at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT and 5:30 pm NT.

    Posted: Aug 30, 2015 2:37 PM
    Last Updated: Aug 27, 2015 3:29 PM

Past Episodes