Listen Latest

  • Sunday August 02, 2015

    Is this the end of the road for the great Canadian road trip?

    Summer is the perfect time to plan a road trip. But Canadians are not driving across the country like we used to, according to a new report on domestic travel. Is this the end of the road for the great Canadian road trip? Join guest host Rick Cluff, Sunday on Cross Country Checkup. Join guest host Rick Cluff, Sunday on CBC Radio One at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET, 5pm AT and 5:30pm NT.

    Posted: Aug 02, 2015 5:44 PM
    Last Updated: Jul 31, 2015 2:40 PM

Past Episodes