Listen Latest

  • Sunday July 05, 2015

    What makes a good monument and praise-worthy public art?

    Monumental controversy: Critics are attacking plans for Cape Breton's Mother Canada statue and Ottawa's Memorial to the victims of communism. What makes a good monument and praise-worthy public art? Join guest host Harry Forestell this Sunday on CBC Radio One at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT and 5:30 pm NT.

    Posted: Jul 05, 2015 9:44 PM
    Last Updated: Jul 03, 2015 1:39 PM

Past Episodes