Curling | Apr 21, 2013 | 1:31

Curling: Howard, Muirhead win 2013 Players' Championship

Glenn Howard won the Men's 2013 Players' Championship, while Eve Muirhead won the Women's title.

Now Playing on CBC Radio Help Refresh

Live audio streams for phones and tablets: Radio One and CBC Music (Radio 2, Radio 3 and more)

CBC Radio One

Listen Live Ottawa change

CBC Radio 2

Listen Live Eastern change

CBC Radio 3

Listen Live Radio 3