CBC Radio Program Development Committee

 

Lynda Shorten:
Director, Network Program Development
Lynda.Shorten@cbc.ca

Doug Holmes:
Co-chair, Program Development Committee
Doug.Holmes@cbc.ca





Radio Committee Members 2013-14

Heather Barrett
St. John's, N.L.
heather.barrett@cbc.ca

Jim Ferguson
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
jim.ferguson@cbc.ca

Mira Burt-Wintonick
Montreal, Quebec
mira.burt-wintonick@radio-canada.ca

Karla Hilton
Ottawa, Ont.
karla.hilton@cbc.ca

Pacinthe Mattar
Toronto, Ont.
pacinthe.mattar@cbc.ca

Chris Trowbridge
Toronto, Ont.
chris.trowbridge@cbc.ca

Vanessa Caldwell
Toronto, Ont.
vanessa.caldwell@cbc.ca

Ruth Shead
Winnipeg, Man.
ruth.shead@cbc.ca

Sheila Coles
Regina, Sask.
sheila.coles@cbc.ca

Jennifer Keene
Calgary, Alberta
jennifer.keene@cbc.ca

Andrew Glass
Kelowna, B.C.
andrew.glass@cbc.ca