CBC Television's exciting fall lineup begins Monday, Sept. 17!

That means your supper hour newscasts will move a new time. Beginning on the 17th, Igalaaq and Northbeat will be seen together right across our three territories.

Look for us in your time zone:

  • Baffin region (Eastern): Igalaaq airs at 7:30 p.m. and Northbeat follows at 8 p.m.
  • Kivalliq region (Central): Igalaaq airs at 6:30 p.m. and Northbeat follows at 7 p.m.
  • Kitikmeot region and the N.W.T. (Mountain): Igalaaq airs at 5:30 p.m. and Northbeat follows at 6 p.m.
  • Yukon (Pacific): Igalaaq region airs 4:30 p.m. and Northbeat follows at 5 p.m.