Inside Politics

Full cabinet list

The federal cabinet announced Wednesday, May 18 - you can also view it by region or in our interactive graphic:

Rob Nicholson, Justice
Marjory Lebreton, Leader of the Government in the Senate
Peter MacKay, National Defence
Vic Toews, Public Safety
Rona Ambrose, Public Works and Government Services Canada
Diane Finley, Human Resources and Skills Development Canada
Bev Oda, International Cooperation
John Baird, Foreign Affairs
Tony Clement, President of Treasury Board
Jim Flaherty, Finance
Peter Van Loan, Government House Leader
Jason Kenney, Citizenship, Immigration and Multiculturalism
Gerry Ritz, Agriculture
Christian Paradis, Industry
James Moore, Canadian Heritage
Denis Lebel, Transport
Leona Aglukkaq, Health
Keith Ashfield, Fisheries and Oceans
Peter Kent, Environment
Lisa Raitt, Labour
Gail Shea to National Revenue
John Duncan, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development
Steven Blaney, Veterans Affairs
Ed Fast, International Trade
Joe Oliver, Natural Resources
Peter Penashue, Intergovernmental Affairs
Julian Fantino, Associate Minister of Defence
Bernard Valcourt, Minister of State for ACOA
Gordon O'Connor, Minister of State and Chief Government Whip
Maxime Bernier, Minister of State for Small Business and Tourism
Diana Ablonczy, Minister of State for Foreign Affairs
Lynne Yelich, Minister of State for Western Economic Diversification
Steven Fletcher, Minister of State for Transport
Gary Goodyear, Minister of State Science and Technology
Ted Menzies, Minister of State for Finance
Tim Uppal, Minister of State for Democratic Reform
Alice Wong, Minister of State for Seniors
Bal Gosal, Minister of State for Sport

Source: Prime Minister's Office site.
Comments are closed.