Bachman-Turner Overdrive to join Canadian Music Hall of Fame

The Canadian Press Last Updated: Jan. 15, 2014

The Canadian Music Hall of Fame has voted to induct rock band Bachman-Turner Overdrive with the lineup that created "Not Fragile": Randy Bachman, Robbie Bachman, Fred Turner and Blair Thornton.

The Canadian Press has prepared a retrospective of the band's works and career. Scroll through the timeline to read more about BTO's history.


The week in entertainment