Express Entry

Latest Topical News

Full episodes of Power & Politics

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau's trip to Liberia and Madagascar

The House

  • Justin Trudeau's pipeline challenge truly begins December 3, 2016 2:01 PM This week on The House, Natural Resources Minister Jim Carr, Alberta Premier Rachel Notley and Green Party leader Elizabeth May discuss the implications of Ottawa's approval of the Kinder Morgan Trans Mountain pipeline project. We also discuss whether the Liberals are setting the stage to break their promise to reform the country's electoral system.