Saskatchewan Party Leader Brad Wall has been re-elected in his home constituency of Swift Current.

With about 92 per cent of the ballots counted, Wall received about 81 per cent of the vote.

It turned out Wall was the only party leader to be elected Monday night.

Dwain Lingenfelter became the only Saskatchewan NDP leader to lose in his own constituency in an election.

The other candidates in the Swift Current race included New Democrat Aaron Ens and the Green Party's Amanda Huxted.