All 49 members of the Saskatchewan Party caucus were officially sworn into government on Wednesday.

The MLAs — including Premier Brad Wall - took their vows at an afternoon ceremony at the provincial legislature in Regina.

The Saskatchewan Party won its second majority government in a landslide victory on Nov. 7.

Led by Wall, the party came out of the election with about 64.2 per cent of the popular vote — a record high.

The NDP's nine-member opposition caucus is to be sworn in Thursday. The fall sitting of the provincial legislature begins on Monday.