CONTACT

Meet the staff of CBC Nova Scotia

Meet the on-air hosts and staff of CBC Nova Scotia.

Wendy Bergfeldt
Host, Mainstreet Cape Breton and Island Echoes
wendy.bergfeldt@cbc.ca
@Mainstreet_CB
Pam Berman
Reporter
pam.berman@cbc.ca
@pambermancbc
Sherri Borden Colley
Reporter
sherri.borden.colley@cbc.ca
@SH_BordenColley
David Burke
Reporter
david.burke@cbc.ca
@DavidBurkeCBC
 
Elizabeth Chiu
Reporter and Host, Atlantic Tonight on Saturdays
elizabeth.chiu@cbc.ca
@ChiuCBC
Yvonne Colbert
Consumer Reporter
yvonne.colbert@cbc.ca
@YvonneCBC
Michael Gorman
Reporter
michael.gorman@cbc.ca
@MichaelTGorman
Hal Higgins
News Editor
hal.higgins@cbc.ca

Kayla Hounsell
Network Reporter
kayla.hounsell@cbc.ca
@KaylaHounsell

Colleen Jones
Reporter
colleen.jones@cbc.ca
@cbccolleenjones
Jack Julian
Reporter
jack.julian@cbc.ca
@JackJulian
Jean Laroche
Legislature Reporter
jean.laroche@cbc.ca
@larochecbc
Yvonne Leblanc-Smith
Reporter
yvonne.leblanc-smith@cbc.ca
@leblancsmith
Shaina Luck
Reporter
shaina.luck@cbc.ca
@shainaluck
Peggy Macdonald
Cape Breton News Editor
peggy.macdonald@cbc.ca
@PeggyMacDonald
Angela MacIvor
Reporter
angela.macivor@cbc.ca
@AngMacIvorCBC
Norma Lee MacLeod
Host, Maritime Noon
norma.lee.macleod@cbc.ca
@normaleecbc

Elizabeth McMillan
Reporter
elizabeth.mcmillan@cbc.ca
@elizmcmillan

Preston Mulligan
Reporter and Host, Atlantic Tonight on Sundays and Maritime Connection
preston.mulligan@cbc.ca
@MulliganCBC
Bob Murphy
Host, Mainstreet (Mainland)
bob.murphy@cbc.ca
@bobmurphycbc
Tom Murphy
Host, CBC Nova Scotia News
tom.murphy@cbc.ca
@tommurphycbc
Paul Palmeter
Video Journalist
paul.palmeter@cbc.ca
@PaulRPalmeter
Ryan Pierce
News Editor
ryan.pierce@cbc.ca
@cbcrp
Carolyn Ray
Video Journalist
carolyn.ray@cbc.ca
@carolynraycbc
Louise Renault
Host, Daybreak and Information Morning (Mainland)
louise.renault@cbc.ca
@louise_cbc
Blair Rhodes
Reporter
blair.rhodes@cbc.ca
@CBCBlairRhodes
Bill Roach
Host, Weekend Mornings and East Coast Music Hour
bill.roach@cbc.ca
@WKNDMornings
Brett Ruskin
Video Journalist
brett.ruskin@cbc.ca
@Brett_CBC
Blair Sanderson
News Editor
blair.sanderson@cbc.ca
@blairhfx
Amy Smith
Host, CBC Nova Scotia News, Atlantic Tonight
amy.smith@cbc.ca
@amysmithcbc
Sandy Smith
News Editor
sandy.smith@cbc.ca
@SandySmithCBC
Steve Sutherland
Host, Information Morning Cape Breton
steve.sutherland@cbc.ca
@InfoMorningCB
Cassie Williams
Reporter/Editor
cassandra.williams@cbc.ca
@cassiehwilliams
Paul Withers
Reporter
paul.withers@cbc.ca
@Witherscbc