Wendy Bergfeldt
Host, Mainstreet Cape Breton and Island Echoes
wendy.bergfeldt@cbc.ca
@Mainstreet_CB
Wendy Bergfeldt for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Pam Berman
Reporter
pam.berman@cbc.ca
@pambermancbc
Pam Berman for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Sherri Borden Colley
Reporter
sherri.borden.colley@cbc.ca
@SH_BordenColley
Sherri Borden Colley for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Elizabeth Chiu
Reporter and Host, Atlantic Tonight on Saturdays
elizabeth.chiu@cbc.ca
@ChiuCBC
Elizabeth Chiu for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Yvonne Colbert
Consumer Reporter
yvonne.colbert@cbc.ca
@YvonneCBC
Yvonne Colbert for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Don Connolly
Host, Information Morning (Mainland)
don.connolly@cbc.ca
@infomorning
Don Connolly for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Michael Gorman
Reporter
michael.gorman@cbc.ca
@MichaelTGorman
Michael Gorman for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Hal Higgins
News Editor
hal.higgins@cbc.ca
Hal Higgins for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Colleen Jones
Reporter
colleen.jones@cbc.ca
@cbccolleenjones
Colleen Jones for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Jack Julian
Reporter
jack.julian@cbc.ca
@JackJulian
Jack Julian for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Jean Laroche
Legislature Reporter
jean.laroche@cbc.ca
@larochecbc
Jean Laroche for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Yvonne Leblanc-Smith
Reporter
yvonne.leblanc-smith@cbc.ca
@leblancsmith
Yvonne Leblanc-Smith for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Shaina Luck
Reporter
shaina.luck@cbc.ca
@shainaluck
Shaina Luck for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Peggy Macdonald
News Editor
peggy.macdonald@cbc.ca
@PeggyMacDonald
Peggy MacDonald for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Angela MacIvor
Reporter
angela.macivor@cbc.ca
@AngMacIvorCBC
Angela MacIvor for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Norma Lee MacLeod
Host, Maritime Noon
norma.lee.macleod@cbc.ca
@normaleecbc
Norma Lee MacLeod for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Kalin Mitchell
Meteorologist
kalin.mitchell@cbc.ca
@kalinCBC
Kalin Mitchell for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Preston Mulligan
Reporter and Host, Atlantic Tonight on Sundays and Maritime Connection
preston.mulligan@cbc.ca
@MulliganCBC
Preston Mulligan for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Bob Murphy
Host, Mainstreet (Mainland)
bob.murphy@cbc.ca
@bobmurphycbc
Bob Murphy for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Tom Murphy
Host, CBC Nova Scotia News
tom.murphy@cbc.ca
@tommurphycbc
Tom Murphy for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Paul Palmeter
Video Journalist
paul.palmeter@cbc.ca
@PaulRPalmeter
Paul Palmeter for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Ryan Pierce
News Editor
ryan.pierce@cbc.ca
@cbcrp
Ryan Pierce for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Carolyn Ray
Video Journalist
carolyn.ray@cbc.ca
@carolynraycbc
Carolyn Ray for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Louise Renault
Host, Daybreak and Information Morning (Mainland)
louise.renault@cbc.ca
@louise_cbc
Louise Renault for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Blair Rhodes
Reporter
blair.rhodes@cbc.ca
@CBCBlairRhodes
Blair Rhodes for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Bill Roach
Host, Weekend Mornings and East Coast Music Hour
bill.roach@cbc.ca
@WKNDMornings
Bill Roach for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Brett Ruskin
Video Journalist
brett.ruskin@cbc.ca
@Brett_CBC
Brett Ruskin for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Blair Sanderson
News Editor
blair.sanderson@cbc.ca
@blairhfx
Blair Sanderson for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Amy Smith
Host, CBC Nova Scotia News, Atlantic Tonight
amy.smith@cbc.ca
@amysmithcbc
Amy Smith for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Sandy Smith
News Editor
sandy.smith@cbc.ca
@SandySmithCBC
Sandy Smith for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Steve Sutherland
Host, Information Morning Cape Breton
steve.sutherland@cbc.ca
@InfoMorningCB
Steve Sutherland for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Stephanie vanKampen
Video Journalist
stephanie.vankampen@cbc.ca
@svankampencbc
Stephanie vanKampen for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Cassie Williams
Traffic Reporter
cassandra.williams@cbc.ca
@cassiehwilliams
Cassie Williams for CBC Nova Scotia contact page
Paul Withers
Reporter
paul.withers@cbc.ca
@Witherscbc
Paul Withers for CBC Nova Scotia contact page